Genres >

World Fantasy Award

The World Fantasy Awards are annual, international awards given to authors and artists who have demonstrated outstanding achievement in the field of fantasy. Since 1975, when they were first awarded, they have been handed out at the World Fantasy Convention.

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
The City and the City
The Other Wind (Earthsea Cycle, #6)
Tooth and Claw
Last Call (Fault Lines, #1)
Kafka on the Shore
Ombria in Shadow
Tender Morsels
Perfume: The Story of a Murderer
The Shadow of the Torturer (The Book of the New Sun #1)
Little, Big
Who Fears Death
Mythago Wood (Mythago Wood, #1)
Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell by Susanna ClarkePerfume by Patrick SüskindLittle, Big by John CrowleyThe Shadow of the Torturer by Gene WolfeThe Princess Bride by William Goldman
World Fantasy Award Winners
46 books — 211 voters