Ursula K Leguin

A Wizard of Earthsea (Earthsea Cycle, #1)
The Left Hand of Darkness
Tehanu (Earthsea Cycle, #4)
The Tombs of Atuan (Earthsea Cycle, #2)
The Farthest Shore (Earthsea Cycle, #3)
The Lathe of Heaven
The Dispossessed
The Other Wind (Earthsea Cycle, #6)
Changing Planes
Tales from Earthsea (Earthsea Cycle, #5)
Rocannon's World
The Telling (Hainish Cycle #8)
The Wind's Twelve Quarters
The Earthsea Trilogy
City of Illusions
The Mapmaker's War, Book 1 of the Keeper of Tales Trilogy
1 chapters — updated May 13, 2015 06:37PM — 0 people liked it