Genres >

Science Fiction Fantasy


Extraction (Extraction, #1)
Fiendish
The Young World (The Young World Trilogy, #1)
Broken Monsters
The Shadow Throne (The Shadow Campaigns, #2)
Prototype (Archetype #2)
The Causal Angel
Tomorrow and Tomorrow
Full Fathom Five (Craft Sequence, #3)
Goodnight Darth Vader
Nice Dragons Finish Last (Heartstrikers, #1)
Meatworks
Blightborn (The Heartland Trilogy #2)
Star Wars: Jedi Academy, Return of the Padawan (Book 2)
The Book of Beasts (Hollow Earth, #3)

Giveaways

  • Land of Nod by Gary  Hoover
    Land of Nod: The Prophet (Land of Nod Trilogy, #2)
    by
    The Second Book in The Land of Nod Trilogy



    In this second book of the popular Land of Nod Trilogy, Jeff Browning continues his quest to find his father…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 13 - Sep 10, 2014
    1 copy available, 507 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • The City of Worms by Roy Huff
    The City of Worms (Everville, #2)
    by
    Release date: Aug 01, 2014
    SIGNED COPY & OPEN INTERNATIONALLY!

    Be sure to stay tuned for other special offers at http://www.owensage.com
    Enter to win the #1 EPIC/URBAN FANTASY…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 25 - Sep 17, 2014
    1 copy available, 984 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • Land of Nod by Gary  Hoover
    Land of Nod: The Artifact (Land of Nod Trilogy, #1)
    by
    The First Book in The Land of Nod Trilogy



    Jeff Browning has been haunted by terrifying dreams since the mysterious disappearance of his father (a renow…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 27 - Sep 24, 2014
    1 copy available, 313 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
    read on goodreads
  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1)
    Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)
    City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6)
    The Book of Life (All Souls Trilogy, #3)
    Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)
    Opposition (Lux, #5)
    Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)
    The Ocean at the End of the Lane
    Silver Shadows (Bloodlines, #5)
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children, #1)
    The Death Cure (Maze Runner, #3)
    The Magician's Land (The Magicians, #3)
    The Night Circus
    Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)
    Ready Player One

    Popular Science Fiction Fantasy Books

    The Hobbit (Middle-Earth Universe)
    A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)
    Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)
    The Fellowship of the Ring (The Lord of the Rings, #1)
    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide, #1)
    The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter #2)
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter #7)
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)
    Dune (Dune Chronicles, #1)
    Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)
    The Two Towers (The Lord of the Rings, #2)

    Hugh Howey

    Author of Wool Omnibus

    I'm the author of WOOL, a top 5 science fiction book on Amazon. I also wrote the Molly Fyde saga, a tale of a teenager from the 25th cent...

    Ask a Question

    More Featured Authors Answering Questions…
    Naomi Novik
    I am very tired of this Government, which I have never seen, and which is always insisting that I must do disagreeable things, and does no good to anybody.
    Naomi Novik, Throne of Jade

    Jack the Hellhound: "Make sure you get a booth in the back so they don't see you in assassin-gear and more importantly, to keep the handsome dog hidden." Robert Knight: "Where's the handsome dog? All I see is an ugly mutt!" Jack the Hellhound: "You're so funny I'm busting a gut.
    Ben Garvey, Knight: The Assassin's Profile

    More quotes...
    Ask J C Gordon Open discussion for all my published works.

    20 members, last active 5 months ago

    We PROMOTE Fantasy/Sci-Fi Writers/Authors Tweets from @altomov/my-goodreads-com-friends If you need help promoting your work, my Sci-Fi/Fan…more

    503 members, last active 5 days ago

    Nebraska SF/F Bookclub A bookclub for fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror in Nebraska and the surrounding area…more

    15 members, last active 10 days ago

    Read 'em If You Got 'em A loosely organized book club.

    6 members, last active 2 months ago

    The Devolution Chronicles: Passage to Niburu
    1 chapters — updated Mar 11, 2011 02:34PM — 1 person liked it
    T' ethered
    1 chapters — updated Aug 01, 2012 08:43PM — 0 people liked it

    Tags

    Tags contributing to this page include: science-fiction-fantasy, f-sf, fantassy-sci-fi, fantasy---sci-fi, fantasy---science-fiction, fantasy--sci-fi, fantasy--science-fiction, fantasy-and-science-fiction, fantasy-sci-fi, fantasy-science-fiction, fantasy-scifi, fantasysci-fi, sci-fi_fantasy, sci-fi---fantasy, sci-fi--fantasy, sci-fi-and-fantasy, sci-fi-fantasy, sci-fi-or-fantasy, sci-fifantasy, science-fiction---fantasy, science-fiction--fantasy, science-fiction-and-fantasy, scifi-fantasy, scififantasy, sf-f, sf-fantasy, sff, and sffantasy