Girl Detective


The Secret of the Old Clock (Nancy Drew, #1)
The Mystery at Lilac Inn (Nancy Drew, #4)
The Hidden Staircase (Nancy Drew #2)
The Secret of the Mansion (Trixie Belden #1)
The Clue of the Tapping Heels (Nancy Drew, #16)
Mystery of Crocodile Island (Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, #55)
The Clue in the Crumbling Wall (Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, #22)
Nancy's Mysterious Letter (Nancy Drew, #8)
The Mystery of the Tolling Bell (Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, #23)
The Ghost of Blackwood Hall (Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, #25)
The Clue in the Jewel Box (Nancy Drew, #20)
The Clue of the Black Keys (Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, #28)
The Whispering Statue (Nancy Drew Mystery Stories, #14)
The Sign of the Twisted Candles (Nancy Drew, #9)
The Haunted Bridge (Nancy Drew, #15)

Let's read ALL the Nancy Drew books! There are a total of 175 Nancy Drew series books. I plan on reading them all, and I want you to…more

4 members, last active one year ago

Fans of Trixie Belden, Nancy Drew, and The Hardy Boys A group where fans of classic children and teen mystery books can discuss them and chat! We also…more

13 members, last active 6 months ago