Dark Moon Rising
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Dark Moon Rising

by
4.6 of 5 stars 4.60  ·  rating details  ·  5 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Alexander Christofedes has always been fascinated with wolves. So when he is given the opportunity to study the Apennine wolves in the Italian Alps, he seizes the chance. But everything changes when his camp is brutally attacked, leaving him the sole survivor, and turns his life into a living nightmare. Little did he know when he received that mysterious letter promising a...more
ebook, 164 pages
Published November 1st 2010 by Liquid Silver Books
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 33)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
ൠSinful
Remarkable debut novel. My favorite new series of the year.

This should be on every paranormal romance reader’s ‘to be read’ list. It is simply that amazing. I have read them all. I am an enormous fan of PNR and this sits right up there with the best of them. Fans of Midnight Breeds, Black Dagger Brotherhood, Nightwalkers and even urban fantasy, Kate Daniels, should fall in love with Amanda Jayde. I am promising- She is THAT good.

Alexander Christofedes went to the Italian Alps to research wolves....more
Beth Price
I absolutely LOVED this book! It was one of the first I reviewed and I can't wait for the next one. My official review is on my blog bethswritingopinions.blogspot.com in the 'books' tab.
Rasyidi
i dont read this book
Jody Graf
Jody Graf marked it as to-read
Jan 28, 2014
Stacit
Stacit marked it as to-read
Aug 24, 2013
Sian
Sian marked it as to-read
Aug 10, 2013
Dalene
Dalene marked it as to-read
Apr 28, 2013
Kimberly
Kimberly marked it as to-read
Mar 25, 2013
Jenna
Jenna marked it as to-read
Jul 03, 2013
Cynjin
Cynjin added it
Jan 04, 2013
Rochelle
Rochelle marked it as to-read
Dec 24, 2012
Rosanna Leo
Rosanna Leo marked it as to-read
Aug 02, 2012
Mandy Sickle
Mandy Sickle marked it as to-read
May 30, 2012
Elizabeth
Elizabeth marked it as to-read
May 05, 2012
Beerchen
Beerchen marked it as to-read
Jun 13, 2011
Lizzielvr
Lizzielvr marked it as to-read
Mar 31, 2011
Vannessa
Vannessa marked it as to-read
Mar 16, 2011
☺~Tina~☺
☺~Tina~☺ marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2011
Mrs. Missive
Mrs. Missive marked it as to-read
Dec 23, 2010
Penny
Penny marked it as to-read
Nov 24, 2010
Verodarling Melani
Verodarling Melani marked it as to-read
Nov 23, 2010
Heather in FL
Heather in FL marked it as to-read
Nov 22, 2010
Laura the Highland Hussy
Laura the Highland Hussy marked it as to-read
Nov 22, 2010
Socrate
Socrate marked it as to-read
Nov 22, 2010
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
4451613
I’ve been telling stories for years, but it wasn’t until about 10 years ago that I began writing them down.

Since then I’ve tried to write every chance I get. I usually have a story in my head, one finished and one or two in progress. I also had the great pleasure of writing scripts for Circle of Seven Productions. A wonderful company that invented and perfected the Book Trailer™.

Now, after many...more
More about Amanda Jayde...
Beneath the Blood Moon Beneath the Blood Moon (The Dark Wolf, Book 2) Time Out of Darkness

Share This Book