Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Wild and Wicked” as Want to Read:
Wild and Wicked
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Wild and Wicked (Chandler Brothers #2)

by
3.3 of 5 stars 3.30  ·  rating details  ·  33 ratings  ·  3 reviews

Kyra Stafford is tired of being overlooked by her best friend—and local bad boy—Jesse Chandler. She needs to get him out of her system so that she can move on. And burning up the sheets for a night...or two...should do the trick. Since he's not noticing her subtle seduction, she's getting obvious. Capturing him at a local festival and making him trade sensual favors for hi

...more
ebook, 256 pages
Published September 20th 2010 by Harlequin (first published May 2003)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Wild and Wicked, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Wild and Wicked

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 90)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Julianna
Mar 21, 2014 Julianna rated it 4 of 5 stars  ·  review of another edition
Recommends it for: Fans of Steamy Contemporary Romance; Friends to Lovers Theme
Reviewed for THC Reviews
Wild and Willing, the first book in the Chandler Brothers duet was just an OK read for me, primarily because of a weak emotional connection between the hero and heroine. Despite that, I went into reading Wild and Wicked with high hopes that Joanne Rock could do a better job with this one, because the hero and heroine had a long-standing prior connection as friends. For the most part, I wasn't disappointed in this regard. Having Jesse and Kyra be best friends for fourteen
...more
Terri Pray
Read this one a few years ago and I've come to enjoy Ms. Rock's writing style. She always manages to mix humor with her story lines which makes them a joy to read.
TheBookVixen
A sweet friends-to-lovers read. While the love scenes were hot, I was expecting them to be steamier since this is from the Blaze line.
Laura
Laura marked it as to-read
Oct 03, 2014
Christine
Christine marked it as to-read
Sep 11, 2014
Chris
Chris marked it as to-read
Sep 04, 2014
Queenie
Queenie marked it as to-read
Aug 12, 2014
Stacy Robbins
Stacy Robbins marked it as to-read
Jul 27, 2014
Cary
Cary added it
Jun 29, 2014
Diana
Diana marked it as to-read
Jun 26, 2014
*Mariska*Book*Crazy*
*Mariska*Book*Crazy* marked it as to-read
May 13, 2014
Puna
Puna added it
Apr 17, 2014
Barb
Barb marked it as to-read
Mar 17, 2014
Ashwini Vyas
Ashwini Vyas marked it as to-read
Mar 13, 2014
Denise
Denise marked it as to-read
Mar 10, 2014
Tonya Redwine
Tonya Redwine marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2014
Joanne Rock
Jan 17, 2014 Joanne Rock added it  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Anita
Anita marked it as to-read
Nov 26, 2013
S.l.
S.l. marked it as to-read
Sep 06, 2013
« previous 1 3 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
93455
Three-time RITA nominee Joanne Rock turned a passion for writing into a career when imaginary characters kept her awake at night, demanding she tell their stories. The author of over sixty romances in a variety of subgenres, she enjoys writing contemporary romance as well as medieval historicals in addition to her Young Adult stories as J.K. Rock co-authored with her sister-in-law, Karen. A former ...more
More about Joanne Rock...
One Man Rush (Double Overtime, #1) Her Man Advantage (Double Overtime, #2) Always Ready (Uniformly Hot!, #3) (Harlequin Blaze #457) Highly Charged! (Uniformly Hot!, #16) Double Play (Harlequin Blaze, #560)

Share This Book