Bones: The Official Companion
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Bones: The Official Companion

4.0 of 5 stars 4.00  ·  rating details  ·  44 ratings  ·  5 reviews
Starring Buffy and Angel's David Boreanaz, Bones is the thrilling investigative drama inspired by real-life forensic anthropologist and best-selling novelist Kathy Reichs.

Dr Temperance Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a highly skilled forensic anthropologist, often teamed with Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz), piecing together the clues left behind in murder victims...more
Paperback, 160 pages
Published October 16th 2007 by Titan Books
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 90)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Stacie
Fantastic Companion guide!!! Fans of the show or the Kathy Reichs books will love this. 160 pages of glossy photos and insight into every season 1 episode. This book is so much fun to page through. Love it!
Fuglsang
Jul 19, 2010 Fuglsang rated it 5 of 5 stars
Recommends it for: Fans of Bones, of course
A must for fans of Bones, I believe! Full of interesting information, beautiful colour images, funny quotes... well, everything! You just have to love Bones!
Reija
Nov 03, 2013 Reija rated it 4 of 5 stars
Shelves: tv
This is how episode guide should be, cast, details and background stories.
Sabine
Aug 30, 2012 Sabine added it
Mhm. Well. I didn't feel I was with a companion. Nope. Wasn't too fond.
Christina
great behind the scenes info and cast and crew interviews
Amanda
Amanda added it
Jul 21, 2014
Angela
Angela marked it as to-read
Jul 07, 2014
Lewis
Lewis marked it as to-read
Jul 02, 2014
Andrew
Andrew added it
Jun 16, 2014
Joanna
Joanna marked it as to-read
May 25, 2014
Louise
Louise added it
May 22, 2014
Zoe
Zoe marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2013
Temperance
Temperance marked it as to-read
Dec 12, 2013
Michelle
Michelle marked it as to-read
Aug 25, 2013
« previous 1 3 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Paul Ruditis also writes under the name P.J. Ruditis.

I was born and raised in Philadelphia where I lived a typical childhood with a far more interesting fantasy life. I mean, how many other eight year olds were sticking their Star Wars action figures in Ziploc bags filled with water and putting them in the freezer to recreate the ice planet of Hoth? (Really? That many? Never mind.)

After college, I...more
More about Paul Ruditis...
Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Watcher's Guide, Volume 3 Love, Hollywood Style Charmed: Season 9, Volume 1 The Four Dorothys Rainbow Party

Share This Book