Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Bones: The Official Companion” as Want to Read:
Bones: The Official Companion
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Bones: The Official Companion

3.95 of 5 stars 3.95  ·  rating details  ·  55 ratings  ·  5 reviews
Starring Buffy and Angel's David Boreanaz, Bones is the thrilling investigative drama inspired by real-life forensic anthropologist and best-selling novelist Kathy Reichs.

Dr Temperance Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a highly skilled forensic anthropologist, often teamed with Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz), piecing together the clues left behind in murder victims
...more
Paperback, 160 pages
Published October 16th 2007 by Titan Books
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Bones, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Bones

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 106)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Stacie
Fantastic Companion guide!!! Fans of the show or the Kathy Reichs books will love this. 160 pages of glossy photos and insight into every season 1 episode. This book is so much fun to page through. Love it!
Fuglsang
Jul 19, 2010 Fuglsang rated it 5 of 5 stars
Recommends it for: Fans of Bones, of course
A must for fans of Bones, I believe! Full of interesting information, beautiful colour images, funny quotes... well, everything! You just have to love Bones!
Reija
Nov 03, 2013 Reija rated it 4 of 5 stars
Shelves: tv
This is how episode guide should be, cast, details and background stories.
Sabine
Aug 30, 2012 Sabine added it
Mhm. Well. I didn't feel I was with a companion. Nope. Wasn't too fond.
Christina
great behind the scenes info and cast and crew interviews
Sarah
Sarah added it
Jun 29, 2015
Sam
Sam marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2015
Lauren Esolato
Lauren Esolato is currently reading it
Mar 04, 2015
Lisa Bickford
Lisa Bickford marked it as to-read
Feb 09, 2015
Jaqueline
Jaqueline marked it as to-read
Feb 08, 2015
Amanda Quental
Amanda Quental marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2015
Madi
Madi marked it as to-read
Nov 10, 2014
Kerri
Kerri added it
Sep 11, 2014
Andi
Andi added it
Jul 21, 2014
Angela
Angela marked it as to-read
Jul 07, 2014
Andrew
Andrew added it
Jun 16, 2014
« previous 1 3 4 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Paul Ruditis also writes under the name P.J. Ruditis.

I was born and raised in Philadelphia where I lived a typical childhood with a far more interesting fantasy life. I mean, how many other eight year olds were sticking their Star Wars action figures in Ziploc bags filled with water and putting them in the freezer to recreate the ice planet of Hoth? (Really? That many? Never mind.)

After college, I
...more
More about Paul Ruditis...
Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Watcher's Guide, Volume 3 Love, Hollywood Style Charmed: Season 9, Volume 1 The Four Dorothys Charmed: Season 9, Volume 2

Share This Book