Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Crowd Dreams of Love” as Want to Read:
The Crowd Dreams of Love
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Crowd Dreams of Love

2.0 of 5 stars 2.00  ·  rating details  ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews
What do you do when the Revolution comes for you? A a futurist novel in the tradition of Wells, Huxley and Orwell, the Crowd Dreams of Love is a comic meditation on individual and social love, time and the inevitability of change. A reclusive composer of modern music is drawn inexorably into the tumult of his times by three women: Marie, an immigrant waitress with connecti ...more
Paperback, 280 pages
Published November 1st 2008 by Blithedale Books
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Crowd Dreams of Love, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Crowd Dreams of Love

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-1 of 1)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Sharklock Bones: Fish Tails The Crowd Dreams of Love Sharklock Bones: Pirate Tails Sharklock Bones: Zoo Tails Sharklock Bones: Dolphin Tails

Share This Book