Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Soul of Love” as Want to Read:
The Soul of Love
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

The Soul of Love

0.0 of 5 stars 0.00  ·  rating details  ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Following in the tradition of The Science of Truth, Dr. Adams again offers timeless spiritual insights consistent with modern scientific research, to explain how the world around us is inseparable from the principles of love. As our hearts search for real answers and our souls scream for true love, The Soul of Love offers us ancient wisdom with nonsectarian clarity and rev...more
Paperback, 284 pages
Published June 1st 2008 by Sacred Earth Publishing
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Soul of Love, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Soul of Love

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-5 of 5)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Sowmya Vallabhaneni
Sowmya Vallabhaneni marked it as to-read
Sep 30, 2013
Belinda
Belinda marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2012
Cari
Cari marked it as to-read
May 09, 2012
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Preparing for Death: The Science of Dying The Science of Truth Actuality: Life in the Real World Cheechako Goes to the Klondike (Alaska Book Adventures (Epicenter Press))

Share This Book