Winnie The Witch 6 In1 Collection
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Winnie The Witch 6 In1 Collection

4.89 of 5 stars 4.89  ·  rating details  ·  19 ratings  ·  2 reviews
This volume is a collection of Winnie and Wilbur's crazy capers. Meet them in their black house, take a hazardous ride on Winnie's broomstick, join them on a hot and sunny winter's day, find out what happens when Winnie's wand stops working, discover how much chaos a computer can cause, and spend a day with them at the seaside.
Published September 30th 2006 by Oxford University Press
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 38)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
My 4 year old daughter and I both love this wonderful collection. The stories are all gently humorous but its the superb, very detailed illustrations that really make this book so fantastic. I Highly recommended this one!
My children love this book, they laugh and laugh with every story ,and the love the bright pictures.I will buy more from this author .
Gary Masskin
Gary Masskin marked it as to-read
May 02, 2014
Poemsea marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2014
Georgia is currently reading it
Dec 10, 2012
Dorota added it
Oct 28, 2012
Jay added it
Oct 16, 2012
Amber added it
Jan 10, 2013
Wanda added it
Apr 18, 2012
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Winnie the Witch Winnie's Midnight Dragon Winnie in Winter Winnie Flies Again Winnie's New Computer

Share This Book