System of a Down
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

System of a Down

4.67 of 5 stars 4.67  ·  rating details  ·  3 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Note-for-note transcriptions for all the songs on the self-titled debut by this alt-metal activist band: CUBErt * Darts * Ddevil * Know * Mind * Peephole * P.L.U.C.K. * Soil * Spiders * Sugar * Suggestions * Suite-Pee * War?. Includes tab.
Paperback, 72 pages
Published December 1st 2000 by Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about System of a Down, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about System of a Down

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-5 of 5)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book