Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Wildspace” as Want to Read:
Wildspace
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Wildspace (Spelljammer Adventures SJA1)

by
3.31  ·  Rating Details  ·  13 Ratings  ·  1 Review
Paperback, 210 pages
Published February 15th 1990 by TSR, Inc. (first published 1990)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Wildspace, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Wildspace

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-20 of 20)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Dan Schwent
Jul 09, 2012 Dan Schwent rated it liked it
Shelves: rpgs
Nerd Alert!
Back in the early to mid-nineties, Dungeons and Dragons was a favorite pastime of mine. Hundreds of hours were spent in imaginary worlds, killing monsters and stealing their gear. A few summers ago, I was feeling nostalgic and picked up a few adventures for some light reading. Wildspace was the one that caught my interest the most.

Spelljammer, an AD&D 2e setting in fantasy space, never really caught on despite having an intriguing premise. Wizards flying wooden ships through cryst
...more
BrokenMnemonic
BrokenMnemonic rated it liked it
Dec 07, 2015
Sheldon
Sheldon rated it liked it
Apr 03, 2015
John Eisenberg
John Eisenberg marked it as to-read
Dec 30, 2014
Peat
Peat rated it it was amazing
Dec 08, 2014
Todd
Todd rated it really liked it
Nov 27, 2014
Dale Donovan
Dale Donovan rated it liked it
Jul 04, 2014
Mortimer
Mortimer marked it as to-read
Mar 28, 2014
Daurgothoth Majere
Daurgothoth Majere rated it it was amazing
Jan 16, 2014
Bernard
Bernard rated it really liked it
Aug 03, 2015
Steven
Steven rated it liked it
Jul 09, 2012
H A
H A rated it liked it
Jul 29, 2010
Colin
Colin rated it liked it
Jun 27, 2010
Darin
Darin rated it it was ok
Jun 06, 2008
Dave Edens
Dave Edens rated it it was ok
May 28, 2008
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
5341
Writer and game designer based in Austin, Texas, USA. Designer of the 2004 edition of the classic science fiction roleplaying game PARANOIA. My new venture, Ultraviolet Books, presents all-new official PARANOIA ebook novels and stories, satirical science fiction in the tradition of Philip K. Dick, Robert Sheckley, John Sladek, and Pohl & Kornbluth. http://ultravioletbooks.com
More about Allen Varney...

Other Books in the Series

Spelljammer Adventures (4 books)
  • Skull and Crossbows
  • Crystal Spheres
  • Under the Dark Fist

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »