Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Wildspace” as Want to Read:
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Wildspace (Spelljammer Adventures SJA1)

3.33 of 5 stars 3.33  ·  rating details  ·  12 ratings  ·  1 review
Paperback, 210 pages
Published February 15th 1990 by TSR, Inc. (first published 1990)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Wildspace, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Wildspace

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-19 of 19)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Dan Schwent
Nerd Alert!
Back in the early to mid-nineties, Dungeons and Dragons was a favorite pastime of mine. Hundreds of hours were spent in imaginary worlds, killing monsters and stealing their gear. A few summers ago, I was feeling nostalgic and picked up a few adventures for some light reading. Wildspace was the one that caught my interest the most.

Spelljammer, an AD&D 2e setting in fantasy space, never really caught on despite having an intriguing premise. Wizards flying wooden ships through cryst
John Eisenberg
John Eisenberg marked it as to-read
Dec 30, 2014
Mortimer marked it as to-read
Mar 28, 2014
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Writer and game designer based in Austin, Texas, USA. Designer of the 2004 edition of the classic science fiction roleplaying game PARANOIA. My new venture, Ultraviolet Books, presents all-new official PARANOIA ebook novels and stories, satirical science fiction in the tradition of Philip K. Dick, Robert Sheckley, John Sladek, and Pohl & Kornbluth.
More about Allen Varney...

Other Books in the Series

Spelljammer Adventures (4 books)
  • Skull and Crossbows
  • Crystal Spheres
  • Under the Dark Fist

Share This Book

No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »