Fairy World Crafts
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Fairy World Crafts

by
3.43 of 5 stars 3.43  ·  rating details  ·  7 ratings  ·  1 review
Readers will enter a magical realm filled with toadstools, dragonflies, and of course, flying fairies. In Kathy Ross's latest book in the Girl Crafts series, young artists can create their own fantasy land with 22 crafts made with no-cost or low-cost materials. With scissors, glue, and a ruler, they can fill their world with magic wands and fairy costumes!
Hardcover, 48 pages
Published April 1st 2008 by Millbrook Press (first published February 2008)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-14 of 14)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Katrina
Jun 08, 2009 Katrina rated it 4 of 5 stars  ·  review of another edition
Recommends it for: Fans of Fairies and Fairy Programs
Shelves: juvenile, non-fiction
Cute crafts with easy to follow directions.
Sarah
Sarah marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2014
Digon Don
Digon Don marked it as to-read
Sep 04, 2013
Sammy Chy
Sammy Chy marked it as to-read
Jun 11, 2013
Jessica
Jessica marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Christine
Christine marked it as to-read
Sep 27, 2012
Sophie
Sophie marked it as to-read
Jul 23, 2010
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Crafts for St. Patrick's Day Earth-Friendly Crafts: Clever Ways to Reuse Everyday Items Crafts Kids Wild about Oceans Crafts to Make in the Spring Crafts for All Seasons

Share This Book