El Peregrino (La Tribu de Uno, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

El Peregrino (Dark Sun: Tribe of One #2)

3.75 of 5 stars 3.75  ·  rating details  ·  332 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Sorak el elfling parte en busca del misterioso hechicero al que se conoce como "El Sabio". Junto con Ryana, la hermosa sacerdotisa villichi que ha quebrantado sus votos para seguirlo en su misión, y la encantadora y mimada hija de un rey-hechicero que ha huido de la caravana de un noble, Sorak se enfrenta a los desconocidos peligros del salvaje desierto athasiano. Lo persi...more
Paperback, 285 pages
Published July 28th 1997 by Timun Mas (first published April 1994)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about El Peregrino, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about El Peregrino

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 560)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • The Rise and Fall of a Dragon King (Dark Sun: Chronicles of Athas, #5)
  • The Cerulean Storm (Dark Sun: Prism Pentad, #5)
  • Heart of Midnight (Ravenloft, #4)
  • Knight of the Black Rose (Ravenloft, #2)
  • Tales of Ravenloft (Ravenloft, #10)
  • Unholy (Forgotten Realms: The Haunted Lands, #3)
  • Mordenheim (Ravenloft, #9)
  • Beyond the Moons (Spelljammer: The Cloakmaster Cycle, #1)
  • Dance Of The Dead (Ravenloft, #3)
  • Realms of Mystery (Forgotten Realms: Anthologies, #6)
  • The Wyvern's Spur (Forgotten Realms: Finder's Stone, #2)
  • Tapestry of Dark Souls (Ravenloft, #5)
  • Elfshadow (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers, #2; Songs & Swords, #1)
  • Artifact of Evil (Greyhawk Adventures, #2)
  • Fistandantilus Reborn (Dragonlance: Lost Legends, #2; Forgotten Realms: Lost Gods, #2)
aka J.D. Masters, Nicholas V. Yermakov

He was born Nicholas Valentin Yermakov, but began writing as Simon Hawke in 1984 and later changed his legal name to Hawke. He has also written near future adventure novels under the penname "J. D. Masters" and a series of humorous mystery novels.
More about Simon Hawke...
The Romulan Prize (Star Trek: The Next Generation #26) The Outcast (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #1) The Nomad (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #3) The Ivanhoe Gambit (Time Wars, #1) Blaze of Glory (Star Trek: The Next Generation #34)

Share This Book

No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »