Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Seeker (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #2)” as Want to Read:
The Seeker (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Seeker (Dark Sun: Tribe of One #2)

3.76 of 5 stars 3.76  ·  rating details  ·  385 ratings  ·  0 reviews
The second book of the Tribe of One trilogy. Sorak the elfling sets out to find the mysterious and reclusive wizard known only as the Sage. Guided by a spell scroll and his own tormented inner voices, Sorak must cross a lethal, rock-strewn wasteland no one has ever survived and make his way to Nibenay, where he must seek out the secret Veiled Alliance.
Mass Market Paperback, 306 pages
Published April 28th 1994 by TSR (first published April 1994)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Seeker, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Seeker

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 639)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • The Brazen Gambit (Dark Sun: Chronicles of Athas, #1)
  • The Amber Enchantress (Dark Sun: Prism Pentad, #3)
  • The Darkness Before the Dawn (Dark Sun: Chronicles of Athas, #2)
  • City Under the Sand (Dark Sun, #1)
  • Knight of the Black Rose (Ravenloft, #2)
  • Heart of Midnight (Ravenloft, #4)
  • Mordenheim (Ravenloft, #9)
  • The Tainted Sword
  • Into the Void (Spelljammer: The Cloakmaster Cycle, #2)
  • Realms of Mystery (Forgotten Realms: Anthologies, #6)
  • The Price of Power (Greyhawk Adventures #4)
  • Unholy (Forgotten Realms: The Haunted Lands, #3)
  • Forgotten Realms Player's Guide: A 4th Edition D&D Supplement
  • Sacrifice of the Widow (Lady Penitent #1)
  • Dance Of The Dead (Ravenloft, #3)
  • Elfshadow (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers, #2; Songs & Swords, #1)
  • Tales of Ravenloft (Ravenloft, #10)
aka J.D. Masters, Nicholas V. Yermakov

He was born Nicholas Valentin Yermakov, but began writing as Simon Hawke in 1984 and later changed his legal name to Hawke. He has also written near future adventure novels under the penname "J. D. Masters" and a series of humorous mystery novels.
More about Simon Hawke...

Other Books in the Series

Dark Sun: Tribe of One (4 books)
  • The Outcast (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #1)
  • The Nomad (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #3)
  • The Broken Blade (Dark Sun: Chronicles of Athas, #3)
The Romulan Prize (Star Trek: The Next Generation #26) The Outcast (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #1) The Nomad (Dark Sun: Tribe of One, #3) The Ivanhoe Gambit (Time Wars, #1) Blaze of Glory (Star Trek: The Next Generation #34)

Share This Book

No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »