The Hardy Boys Ghost Stories
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

The Hardy Boys Ghost Stories

3.62 of 5 stars 3.62  ·  rating details  ·  85 ratings  ·  2 reviews
JOIN FRANK AND JOE... On a deserted country road, where, a fiendish scarecrow walks and talks and stalks its victims!

On a stromy night at sea, where the Hardys' only hope of rescue is an l8th-century whaling ship piloted by a ghostly, crew!

In the dank, dark dungeon of a Scottish castle haunted by its first lord, a cruel and notorious pirate!


THE GHOS...more
Unknown Binding, 144 pages
Published October 24th 2002 by Aladdin Paperbacks (first published October 11th 1984)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Hardy Boys Ghost Stories, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Hardy Boys Ghost Stories

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 155)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Oct 15, 2013 PWRL marked it as to-read  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: 2013-new
Bavly marked it as to-read
Aug 19, 2014
Kenzie marked it as to-read
Aug 14, 2014
Arun Karthick
Arun Karthick marked it as to-read
Aug 11, 2014
Mad marked it as to-read
Jul 31, 2014
Prathamesh Jadhav
Prathamesh Jadhav marked it as to-read
Jun 06, 2014
Jane Waller
Jane Waller marked it as to-read
May 30, 2014
Colby added it
Apr 28, 2014
Micah marked it as to-read
Jun 17, 2014
Tapas marked it as to-read
Mar 22, 2014
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Franklin W. Dixon is the pen name used by a variety of different authors (Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author, being the first) who wrote The Hardy Boys novels for the Stratemeyer Syndicate (now owned by Simon & Schuster). This pseudonym was also used for the Ted Scott Flying Stories series.
More about Franklin W. Dixon...
The Tower Treasure (Hardy Boys, #1) The House on the Cliff (Hardy Boys, #2) The Secret of the Old Mill (Hardy Boys, #3) Hardy Boys Complete Series Set Books 1-66 (The Hardy Boys #1-66) The Missing Chums (Hardy Boys, #4)

Share This Book