Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Baby Album” as Want to Read:
The Baby Album
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Baby Album

by
3.67  ·  Rating Details ·  43 Ratings  ·  3 Reviews
It's not exactly picture-perfect

This isn't the life Casey Sinclair imagined. No husband, no job...and a baby on the way. To pay the bills, Casey takes a position at Wyatt Keene's photography studio. It's not perfect, but what choice does she have? The fact that she finds Wyatt incredibly attractive is an unexpected bonus.

But something's holding Wyatt back. And Casey thinks
...more
Paperback, Harlequin Superromance #1586, 250 pages
Published September 8th 2009 by Harlequin (first published January 1st 2009)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Baby Album, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Baby Album

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 102)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Julianna
Oct 01, 2009 Julianna rated it really liked it
Recommends it for: Fans of Heartwarming Contemporary Romance or Pregnancy Theme
Reviewed for THC Reviews
I've always been a fan of pregnancy storylines in romance novels, but haven't read a really good one in a while. When Roz Denny Fox contacted me about reviewing her new book, The Baby Album, I was quite eager to read it, in large part because of the plot. I'm so glad I got the opportunity, because her book definitely fit the bill. Having the heroine be pregnant by a man other than the hero can sometimes, in my experience, be tricky for an author to get just right, but I t
...more
Ronica
Oct 12, 2009 Ronica rated it it was amazing
I'm posting this review on my blackberry, alas I'm having some issues with my beloved laptop.

Casey Sinclair never imagined she would never have no husband, no job, and a baby on the way.

A search of the paper reveals a position at Wyatt Keene's photography studio. It isn't ideal but it will pay the bills.

Wyatt Keene is very easy on the eyes but something holds him back, tragically his wife and unborn died, Casey decides to keep her baby bump a secret until the time is right.

This story was to sho
...more
Kelly
Jul 05, 2015 Kelly rated it it was ok
Rushed ending. Very rushed.
Hayley-Jade Alisdair
Hayley-Jade Alisdair marked it as to-read
Sep 18, 2016
Alisha Sheikh
Alisha Sheikh rated it really liked it
Sep 14, 2016
Jean
Jean rated it liked it
Sep 12, 2016
Irmaria
Irmaria marked it as to-read
Apr 25, 2016
Meghan
Meghan added it
Feb 26, 2016
Debbie Oxier
Debbie Oxier marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2016
Sandra
Sandra rated it liked it
Jan 18, 2016
Debra
Debra added it
Oct 23, 2015
Tanu Gill
Tanu Gill rated it really liked it
Oct 14, 2015
Yaqoob.se
Yaqoob.se marked it as to-read
Oct 03, 2015
Amanda
Amanda marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2015
Felicia
Felicia marked it as to-read
Jun 26, 2015
Tanairy
Tanairy rated it it was amazing
May 10, 2015
Sweetpea
Sweetpea marked it as to-read
Mar 30, 2015
Shaye
Shaye is currently reading it
Feb 22, 2015
Tammy Owsley
Tammy Owsley rated it liked it
Jan 04, 2015
Jennifer
Jennifer rated it really liked it
Oct 28, 2014
Genesis Kling
Genesis Kling rated it it was amazing
Oct 18, 2014
Steph Dinning
Steph Dinning rated it really liked it
Oct 19, 2014
K
K rated it it was amazing
Aug 29, 2014
Nathalie Hallin
Nathalie Hallin rated it it was amazing
Aug 11, 2014
Victoria
Victoria rated it really liked it
Jul 04, 2014
« previous 1 3 4 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
109401
Roz saw her first book, Red Hot Pepper, published by Harlequin Books in February 1990. She has written for several Harlequin series lines as well as special projects and online serials. Besides being a writer Roz has worked as a medical secretary and as an administrative assistant for both an elementary school and a community college. Part of her love for writing came from moving around with her h ...more
More about Roz Denny Fox...

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »