Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Dog People” as Want to Read:
Dog People
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Dog People

really liked it 4.0  ·  Rating Details ·  3 Ratings  ·  2 Reviews
It's hard enough to lose your furry best friend, but when you can't count on your own sisters for sympathy, where's a girl to turn? Rosie finds much more than just a good listener when the cute guy from the coffee shop turns out to be a fellow dog person.
ebook, 4 pages
Published October 2008 by The Wild Rose Press
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Dog People, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Dog People

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-3)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Julianna
Nov 19, 2009 Julianna rated it really liked it
Recommends it for: Animal Lovers & Fans of Heartwarming Contemporary Romance or Short Stories
Reviewed for THC Reviews
When I read the synopsis for Dog People, I thought I would like it, and I wasn't the least bit disappointed. As with most e-book quickies like this, I wish they could last longer, but I still enjoyed it for what it was. Being an animal lover and having recently lost a pet myself, I could really relate to the main character, Rosie, and the story in general. I sometimes feel like most people I know don't understand my attachment to my animals either. I thought it was sweet
...more
Jane(Janelba)
May 28, 2009 Jane(Janelba) rated it it was amazing
A beautiful short ebook. If you are a dog lover you will love this book.
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »