Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Ga: A Triptych a Triptych a Triptych a Triptych a Triptych” as Want to Read:
Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Ga: A Triptych a Triptych a Triptych a Triptych a Triptych
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Ga: A Triptych a Triptych a Triptych a Triptych a Triptych

0.0  ·  Rating Details ·  0 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
In the space of less than a year, three people in a small New England village make life-defining decisions. When a stranger moves into Harrow -- a stranger without a past and without a conscience -- old conflicts flare, threatening familiar foundations, and exposing possibilities of new ones. In the tradition of Winesburg, Ohio, Lynn Stegner takes the linked story form to ...more
Hardcover, 282 pages
Published July 1st 2000 by University Press of New England
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

Be the first to ask a question about Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Gates of Dawn Pipers at the Ga

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-13)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Gavin Boone
Gavin Boone rated it liked it
Nov 01, 2015
Patriciafoltz
Patriciafoltz rated it really liked it
Aug 01, 2014
Heidi
Heidi rated it liked it
Nov 11, 2013
Heather
Heather rated it it was ok
Jun 05, 2009
Mindy
Mindy marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2009
Renee
Renee marked it as to-read
Nov 05, 2009
abcdefg
abcdefg marked it as to-read
May 02, 2010
Sophie
Sophie marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2010
Pharr
Pharr added it
Jun 23, 2011
Aeryk
Aeryk marked it as to-read
Nov 29, 2014
Pathales
Pathales marked it as to-read
Jul 17, 2015
Darren Mitton
Darren Mitton marked it as to-read
Nov 02, 2015
BookDB
BookDB marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book