Собрание сочинений в 4 томах
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Собрание сочинений в 4 томах

4.8 of 5 stars 4.80  ·  rating details  ·  5 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Том 1.
Настоящий том открывает новое Собрание сочинений великого аргентинского писателя и мыслителя Хорхе Луиса Борхеса (1899-1986). В первый том вошли произведения 1921-1941 годов, в том числе такие признанные шедевры аргентинского писателя, как `Страсть к Буэнос-Айресу`, `История вечности`, `Обсуждение` и другие книги. Значительная часть произведений переведена специально...more
Published 2000 by Амфора
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

Be the first to ask a question about Собрание сочинений в 4 томах

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-6 of 6)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Jorge Francisco Isidoro Luis Borges Acevedo (Spanish pronunciation: [xoɾxe lwis boɾxes], Russian: Хорхе Луис Борхес) was an Argentine writer and poet born in Buenos Aires. In 1914, his family moved to Switzerland where he attended school and traveled to Spain. On his return to Argentina in 1921, Borges began publishing his poems and essays in Surrealist literary journals. He also worked as a libra...more
More about Jorge Luis Borges...
Ficciones Labyrinths:  Selected Stories and Other Writings Collected Fictions The Aleph and Other Stories Selected Poems

Share This Book