The Callahan Brothers: Blue Bayou, River Road, Magnolia Moon
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

The Callahan Brothers: Blue Bayou, River Road, Magnolia Moon (The Callahan Brothers #1-3)

by
4.29 of 5 stars 4.29  ·  rating details  ·  80 ratings  ·  5 reviews
Welcome to the town of Blue Bayou, where passion and intrigue are always in season....
BLUE BAYOU
When Danielle Dupree returns to her childhood hometown as a widow with a young son, she discovers that her "bad boy" first love, Jack Callahan, has also come home. But even as their passion reignites, Dani and Jack know that secrets hang in the air...and that the past may rui...more
Paperback, 800 pages
Published May 4th 2004 by Gallery Books
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Callahan Brothers, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Callahan Brothers

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 146)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Susan Kelley
Aug 25, 2008 Susan Kelley rated it 4 of 5 stars  ·  review of another edition
Recommends it for: romance lovers.
The Callahan Brothers Trilogy is a collection of three novels, Blue Bayou, River Road and Magnolia Moon. Each focuses on the rough road to love traversed by the brothers.


The first in the trilogy, Blue Bayou, tells the story of Jack and Danielle. They were lovers in their youth, but separated because of his bad boy behavior. It's now 13 years later, they're back at home in Blue Bayou, Louisiana, and they're both a little wiser, and maybe a little jaded. A horrible incident during Jack's DEA caree...more
Fealia Pier
Jul 25, 2013 Fealia Pier rated it 4 of 5 stars
Recommends it for: Readers who love Harlequien Romance or Erotic Novels or Thriller Novels
Recommended to Fealia by: An Open Books employee
I absolutely loved the intricate details! It's erotic, suspenseful and with quite a bit of wit.
MaryJane Rings
enjoyed the books and the characters. Like stories set in the Bayou with Louisianan spice.
Amos
Jul 06, 2011 Amos marked it as to-read
received of Best Bargain Books (Amazon.com) 7/6/11.
Desi Alonso
Desi Alonso marked it as to-read
Jun 17, 2014
Ashley
Ashley marked it as to-read
Jun 07, 2014
Laura
Laura marked it as to-read
May 22, 2014
Maria Wilkerson
Maria Wilkerson marked it as to-read
May 13, 2014
Wen Ng
Wen Ng added it
Apr 21, 2014
Donna
Donna marked it as to-read
Apr 09, 2014
Meemy
Meemy marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2014
Sara
Sara added it
Dec 08, 2013
Sean
Sean marked it as to-read
Sep 04, 2013
Pam Rutledge
Pam Rutledge marked it as to-read
Aug 14, 2013
Heather
Heather marked it as to-read
Jul 20, 2013
« previous 1 3 4 5 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
31311
New York Times bestselling author JoAnn Ross has written around a hundred novels for a bunch of publishers. Two of her titles have been excerpted in Cosmopolitan magazine and her books have also been published by the Doubleday, Rhapsody, Literary Guild, and Mystery Guild book clubs.

A member of the Romance Writers of America's Honor Roll of best-selling authors, she's won several awards, including...more
More about JoAnn Ross...
Freefall (High Risk #1) The Homecoming (Shelter Bay, #1) One Summer (Shelter Bay, #2) On Lavender Lane (Shelter Bay, #3) Breakpoint (High Risk, #4)

Share This Book