Sin: A Deadly Anthology
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Sin: A Deadly Anthology

4.5 of 5 stars 4.50  ·  rating details  ·  4 ratings  ·  0 reviews
SIN is the first of an anthology series delving into man's battle with right and wrong. It is an exciting collection of original short stories by The Chicago Contingent, an ensemble of Chicago's top popular fiction authors, including Marcus Sakey, Patricia Rosemoor, Marc Paoletti, A.C. Frieden, Julia Borcherts, Dana Kaye and others. Stories range from crime mysteries, to f...more
Paperback, 267 pages
Published 2008 by Avendia Pub.
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Sin, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Sin

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-24 of 23)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Benjamin Thornton
Benjamin Thornton marked it as to-read
Aug 06, 2014
Angela marked it as to-read
Jul 31, 2014
Alyssa McGrail
Alyssa McGrail marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2014
Sally Ember
Sally Ember marked it as to-read
Dec 28, 2013
Jean marked it as to-read
Aug 11, 2013
Julia Harrison
Julia Harrison marked it as to-read
Jun 28, 2013
Jason Manford
Jason Manford marked it as to-read
May 18, 2013
Vanessa Warren
Vanessa Warren marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2013
Christine Hatfield
Christine Hatfield marked it as to-read
Oct 01, 2012
Alicia marked it as to-read
Sep 29, 2012
Karina Cole
Karina Cole marked it as to-read
Aug 14, 2012
JoJo marked it as to-read
Apr 27, 2012
Angela marked it as to-read
Apr 17, 2012
J.C. marked it as to-read
Mar 31, 2012
Minerva marked it as to-read
Mar 30, 2012
John marked it as to-read
Mar 20, 2012
Kari marked it as to-read
Apr 30, 2009
Annie marked it as to-read
Mar 05, 2009
Nicole marked it as to-read
Dec 10, 2008
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
A.C. Frieden (André Frieden) is an international author of globetrotting legal/espionage thrillers, including TRANQUILITY DENIED, THE SERPENT’S GAME, and THE PYONGYANG OPTION (2014). Frieden is also an attorney, pilot, martial artist, diver, equestrian, and former army sniper and molecular biologist. He was born in Africa and lived in India, Switzerland and the UK before moving to the U.S. and has...more
More about A.C. Frieden...
Tranquility Denied (Jonathan Brooks, #1) The Serpent's Game (Jonathan Brooks, #2) Canvas Sunsets Never Fade

Share This Book