Una vida plena: El legado espiritual de una mujer extraordinaria
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Una vida plena: El legado espiritual de una mujer extraordinaria

4.0 of 5 stars 4.00  ·  rating details  ·  2 ratings  ·  1 review
Now at age 71, facing her own death,Elisabeth Kübler Ross, world-renowned healer, tells the story of her extraordinary life. Having taught the world how to die peacefully and courageously, she now offers lessons on how to live well. Her story is an adventure of the heart—powerful, controversial, inspirational—a fitting legacy of an extraordinary life....more
Hardcover, 64 pages
Published November 1st 2006 by Ediciones B
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Una vida plena, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Una vida plena

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-8 of 8)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Aug 16, 2010 Tania added it
Shelves: psycology-death
quite general about her life and the great path towards understanding and experience dead she had the courage to lead
Rosalia Maldonado
Rosalia Maldonado marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2014
Joseph Romney
Joseph Romney marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2013
Abigail Castán
Abigail Castán marked it as to-read
Dec 25, 2012
Ziyanda Xaso
Ziyanda Xaso marked it as to-read
Apr 22, 2012
Maye added it
Aug 10, 2010
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Elisabeth Kübler-Ross, M.D. was a Swiss-born psychiatrist, a pioneer in Near-death studies and the author of the groundbreaking book On Death and Dying (1969), where she first discussed what is now known as the Kübler-Ross model. In this work she proposed the now famous Five Stages of Grief as a pattern of adjustment. These five stages of grief are denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and accept...more
More about Elisabeth Kübler-Ross...
On Death and Dying On Life After Death The Wheel of Life: A Memoir of Living and Dying On Grief and Grieving: Finding the Meaning of Grief Through the Five Stages of Loss Life Lessons: Two Experts on Death and Dying Teach Us About the Mysteries of Life and Living

Share This Book