Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “SoulBond” as Want to Read:
SoulBond
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

SoulBond

4.29  ·  Rating Details  ·  7 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
He Bound Her Body and Her Heart! In the tradition of J. W. McKenna and Powerone comes a brilliant new author of the romance of domination and surrender. Five years ago Preston Hunter, a well-known, successful writer, hired Greta as a temporary assistant. But now, he realizes that Greta has become a part of his life, and Press wants more than just the office relationship. B ...more
ebook
Published 2006 by Renebooks (first published November 11th 2005)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about SoulBond, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about SoulBond

Community Reviews

(showing 1-13 of 13)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Sarah
Sarah marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2015
Kelley Munson
Kelley Munson rated it really liked it
May 12, 2014
Lexi
Lexi marked it as to-read
Apr 04, 2014
Kylex Anderson
Kylex Anderson marked it as to-read
Aug 09, 2012
Nikki Southworth
Nikki Southworth marked it as to-read
May 31, 2012
Dianne
Dianne rated it did not like it
Apr 09, 2012
Jackie
Jackie marked it as to-read
Apr 03, 2012
Ian Forsythe
Ian Forsythe rated it it was amazing
Sep 27, 2011
Whitebeard Books
Whitebeard Books rated it it was amazing
Sep 27, 2011
Susan Griscom
Susan Griscom rated it it was amazing
Dec 07, 2010
Valentine
Valentine rated it it was amazing
Sep 30, 2010
Valentine
Valentine rated it it was amazing
Sep 30, 2010
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
I was born on February 14 and named, by my overly romantic mother, Valentine. I think she had harbored the fantasy of naming a child Valentine all her life because her maiden name was Hart. And yes, I got both names. I am Valentine Hart Adams. I have one sibling, a sister Victoria who shares my middle name. We grew up on a 44-acre estate in east Texas. My father was a Ph.D. M.D. who never practice ...more
More about Valentine Adams...

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »