Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Diabolo Volume 3 (Diablo) (v. 3)” as Want to Read:
Diabolo Volume 3 (Diablo) (v. 3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Diabolo Volume 3 (Diablo) (Diabolo #3)

3.44  ·  Rating Details ·  97 Ratings  ·  4 Reviews
*A poignant story of friendship and heroism *The allure of the occult will appeal to fans of Demon Diary and Priest

Ren is now on a mission to find Rai, but in his way are the six great spirits, and among them is Rai. The plot thickens when a 7-year old Mio is found alive and well. A confused Ren faces the tough task of saving Rai and his friends--but can he do it all alon

...more
Paperback, 216 pages
Published February 8th 2005 by TokyoPop (first published May 23rd 2003)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Diabolo Volume 3 (Diablo), please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Diabolo Volume 3 (Diablo)

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
LAnn
Mar 21, 2011 LAnn rated it did not like it
Shelves: 1-star
Finishing Diabolo was almost like a dream come true for me. I wasn't looking forward to the conclusion, I just wanted to stop reading the series. Getting to the ending, for me, was just showing how much of a waste Diabolo really was. It's a shame, because the manga really did have some potential to be good, if only the manga-ka worked a little harder on the series.

I felt like the final conclusion to the entire story cheated me. I didn't enjoy the end of the series at all. Not to mention the emot
...more
Lara
Nov 23, 2009 Lara rated it it was ok
Shelves: manga-manhwa
I thought this story was kind of a mess. I think it's hard to put across a story like this in only three volumes, and I don't really think the writer was up to the job. The plot was confusing, the dialogue didn't always make sense, and I never really had a chance to care about any of the characters--even the main two. And so though I got the idea that the ending was supposed to be sad and shocking, my only reaction was to shrug and say to myself, "Really? That's it?" And the little bonus story a ...more
Indilee
Indilee rated it liked it
Mar 15, 2008
Mélissa
Mélissa rated it really liked it
Oct 02, 2013
Atlanta
Atlanta rated it really liked it
Jul 26, 2016
Victorie
Victorie rated it really liked it
Jul 15, 2009
Marion
Sep 14, 2015 Marion rated it really liked it
The ending just confused me.
Jena
Jena rated it liked it
Jan 02, 2016
Buttons
Buttons rated it it was ok
Mar 08, 2016
Samantha
Samantha rated it really liked it
Apr 02, 2015
Nekokat
Nekokat rated it really liked it
Oct 16, 2009
Corinna
Corinna rated it really liked it
Feb 03, 2015
Dana
Dana rated it liked it
Jun 13, 2016
Jaime Graves
Jaime Graves rated it it was ok
Dec 21, 2009
Frenzz
Frenzz rated it really liked it
Aug 03, 2009
Mosley Allen
Mosley Allen rated it really liked it
Jul 20, 2013
Trisha
Trisha rated it it was amazing
Feb 28, 2016
Sammy
Sammy rated it really liked it
Apr 26, 2008
Emily
Emily rated it it was amazing
Feb 01, 2016
Charon Wyvern
Charon Wyvern rated it it was amazing
Jan 16, 2008
Chimney
Chimney rated it liked it
Sep 30, 2011
Lindsay
Lindsay rated it really liked it
Jun 20, 2012
Liu
Liu rated it liked it
Aug 14, 2013
Skoora
Skoora rated it it was amazing
Apr 25, 2008
Michelle
Michelle rated it really liked it
Mar 13, 2010
Wʀɛռ
Wʀɛռ rated it it was amazing
Jul 29, 2012
Zohal
Zohal rated it it was ok
Jul 27, 2010
web4
web4 rated it liked it
Jun 01, 2011
Sakura
Sakura rated it really liked it
Aug 14, 2011
jaycie
jaycie rated it liked it
Jul 11, 2016
« previous 1 3 4 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
17407
Also known as: Mayumi Ohashi
More about Kei Kusunoki...

Other Books in the Series

Diabolo (3 books)
  • Diabolo: Volume 1
  • Diabolo, Volume 02

Share This Book