Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Paranoia XP: Service, Service” as Want to Read:
Paranoia XP: Service, Service
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Paranoia XP: Service, Service

by
4.33  ·  Rating Details ·  6 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
Paranoia is the surreal, twisted vision of an Orwellian future where players are positively encouraged to betray each other merely to survive, and the most unique roleplaying game on the market today. Paranoia is destined to once more provide roleplayers with the sort of frantic gaming experience that proved so popular at the game's inception - there has never been a ...more
Paperback, 128 pages
Published December 7th 2005 by Mongoose Publishing
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Paranoia XP, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Paranoia XP

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-14)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
IbnQamar
IbnQamar rated it it was amazing
Jun 15, 2011
Morbus Iff
Morbus Iff rated it it was amazing
Jan 31, 2011
Justin
Justin rated it liked it
Sep 19, 2008
Chris Haywood
Chris Haywood rated it really liked it
Nov 07, 2016
Mateen Greenway
Mateen Greenway rated it really liked it
Jan 20, 2016
Wjmacguffin
Wjmacguffin rated it it was amazing
Jun 15, 2011
Utsquishy
Utsquishy marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2010
Jason
Jason added it
Sep 30, 2014
Olof Larsson
Olof Larsson marked it as to-read
Oct 23, 2014
Joseph
Joseph added it
Dec 12, 2014
Jay
Jay marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2016
BookDB
BookDB marked it as to-read
Sep 25, 2016
Kelly
Kelly marked it as to-read
Oct 20, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
5341
Writer and game designer based in Austin, Texas, USA. Designer of the 2004 edition of the classic science fiction roleplaying game PARANOIA. My new venture, Ultraviolet Books, presents all-new official PARANOIA ebook novels and stories, satirical science fiction in the tradition of Philip K. Dick, Robert Sheckley, John Sladek, and Pohl & Kornbluth. http://ultravioletbooks.com
More about Allen Varney...

Share This Book