Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Paranoia XP: Service, Service” as Want to Read:
Paranoia XP: Service, Service
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Paranoia XP: Service, Service

4.4  ·  Rating Details ·  5 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
Paranoia is the surreal, twisted vision of an Orwellian future where players are positively encouraged to betray each other merely to survive, and the most unique roleplaying game on the market today. Paranoia is destined to once more provide roleplayers with the sort of frantic gaming experience that proved so popular at the game's inception - there has never been a rolep ...more
Paperback, 128 pages
Published December 7th 2005 by Mongoose Publishing
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Paranoia XP, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Paranoia XP

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-5)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
IbnQamar rated it it was amazing
Jun 15, 2011
Morbus Iff
Morbus Iff rated it it was amazing
Jan 31, 2011
Justin rated it liked it
Sep 19, 2008
Mateen Greenway
Mateen Greenway rated it really liked it
Jan 20, 2016
Wjmacguffin rated it it was amazing
Jun 15, 2011
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Writer and game designer based in Austin, Texas, USA. Designer of the 2004 edition of the classic science fiction roleplaying game PARANOIA. My new venture, Ultraviolet Books, presents all-new official PARANOIA ebook novels and stories, satirical science fiction in the tradition of Philip K. Dick, Robert Sheckley, John Sladek, and Pohl & Kornbluth.
More about Allen Varney...

Share This Book