Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “As Seen on TV” as Want to Read:
As Seen on TV
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

As Seen on TV

by
4.38  ·  Rating Details ·  8 Ratings  ·  4 Reviews
Gus Grissom is newly divorced and ready to get into "killer" shape. The high-tech exercise machine he bought from one of those late night commercials promises to help, but Gus will learn what they mean when they say, "buyer beware".
Kindle Edition, 31 pages
Published November 13th 2015 by Overlook'D Bindings (first published February 19th 2013)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about As Seen on TV, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about As Seen on TV

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-16)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
John Gibbons
Nov 13, 2015 John Gibbons rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
For fans of Wrath James White, Richard Laymon, ect. Mr. Cline's short story had me laughing, cringing, laughing, and laughing. The main character Gus, is a recently divorced man , who like every divorced man, wants to get back in shape and score with the ladies. Gus has a very special way of scoring, and a very special machine to help him get his figure back. You will like this story. I am looking forward to reading more from this budding author. Funny and sick.
Susan
Dec 02, 2015 Susan rated it it was amazing
Didn't expect this!!!

This story kept my interest. Toward the end, you knew what would happen though. It didn't matter. The story started out one way and turned around and upside down. But remember - watch what you wish for. WARNING - sexually explicit.
Lisa Cleveland
Nov 27, 2015 Lisa Cleveland rated it it was amazing
This was one seriously disturbing story. The protagonist was a freak, and of course I loved every page of it! Wicked ending. I'm looking forward to reading more from Mr. Cline. Yep, I'd recommend this story.
Sid Stiles
Sid Stiles rated it liked it
Dec 20, 2015
Mark Lewis
Feb 09, 2016 Mark Lewis rated it it was amazing
A story of killer proportions!
James
James rated it liked it
Dec 05, 2015
Peggy
Peggy rated it it was amazing
Feb 25, 2016
Michael Mcparland
Michael Mcparland rated it really liked it
Jul 21, 2016
Twilightwatchers
Twilightwatchers marked it as to-read
Nov 27, 2015
Kristen
Kristen marked it as to-read
Feb 07, 2016
Brenda Seaberg
Brenda Seaberg marked it as to-read
Feb 18, 2016
tm
tm added it
Jun 23, 2016
Gregor Xane
Gregor Xane marked it as to-read
Dec 05, 2016
Janie C.
Janie C. marked it as to-read
Dec 06, 2016
Rebecca McNutt
Rebecca McNutt marked it as to-read
Dec 06, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »