Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Hunted (Demon's Mark, #3)” as Want to Read:
Hunted (Demon's Mark, #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Hunted (Demon's Mark #3)

by
4.06  ·  Rating Details ·  157 Ratings  ·  10 Reviews
Tricking a demon comes at a steep price.
For Selma, it is willing submission to the monster who has claimed her freedom.
She gives in to his desires to find a way out of his grasp, but through his dark seduction she discovers the pleasure in surrender and the all-consuming power of his persuasion.
A devil never shows his true colors until he is certain he has won. The demo
...more
Kindle Edition, 77 pages
Published October 27th 2015 by Little Huldra Media (first published August 25th 2014)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Hunted, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Hunted

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Sammy Loves Books
Feb 06, 2015 Sammy Loves Books rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Recommends it for: Fans of Monster Erotica & Dark Paranormal Erotica
Recommended to Sammy by: 2014 Halloween Monster Sex Gangbang
The 2014 Halloween Monster Sex Bonanza continues with, Hunted And I am LOVIN' the Hell out of this series!!!

Dr. Marathín Hershey

d

Dr. Hershey may be sexy and so what if he is gifted in bed. He branded, tricked, and is now hunting Selma. She has been on the run for months, but she has left the frying pan and jumped straight into the fire.

Now that Selma has left the Sexy but evil Marathín, one can only imagine what evils await her. She is alone and marked as a Breeder. And these demons like to sex
...more
carol
Apr 24, 2015 carol rated it liked it  ·  review of another edition
Recommends it for: People who are happy to pay for very short episodes only
Selma's story continues and this is an erotic read of paranormal demons and Selma. Oh boy is she the chosen, some want to breed with her, some want to own her, some would see her dead. I do like this story...and I would normally rate it 4 stars<\b> but it's another series...never ending and costly and I refuse to buy more.
Look for a compilation, because as this stands you get a tasty morsel and then end on a cliff hanger. I had the first free and bought the next...the cliff hanger tempted
...more
Laci
Mar 02, 2015 Laci rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
These just keep getting better.
Judy Lewis
Jan 14, 2015 Judy Lewis rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
DELICIOUSLY DARK AND DELIGHTFULLY WICKED!!!

Oh my! Hunted (Demon's Mark 3) is the third installment of an amazing new serial by Nora Ash. I was totally and completely spellbound from beginning to end. The story is exciting, original, dark, powerful, addictive, compelling, thrilling, riveting, arousing and sexy. The dialog is smart, well written and flows smoothly. The characters are imaginative, fascinating and intriguing. I absolutely love it. As a child, everyone thought Selma's strange behavio
...more
Julie
OMG! So gruesomely wonderful! A very unique take on erotic romance. I've read many, many romances, erotic or otherwise, but nothing quite like this. It is like some horribly grotesque motor accident that you can't tear your eyes from, no matter the vicious nightmares you know you will endure. This tale has its own strange addiction which you can't really call pleasant, but nonetheless has a grip you cannot break free of until the last page. Then, ends with a cliffhanger, torturing you with the ...more
Stacey
Jun 22, 2015 Stacey rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Maratin and Selma are at a means to an end . Maratin wants her submission as his mate and breeder of his children , and Selma wants her freedom but don't want to be given to his Lords as their breeder . she must either comply to Maratin or try to escape if she can . if she does will she be safe or will harm come to her if she escapes the Demon who she was attracted to due to the mating ,. this is also from the complete collection of the series and in part of the RomanceARC reading program in ...more
Maria York
Mar 02, 2015 Maria York rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Awesome third book in this series! Selma has made sure to trick Mr Hershey into thinking that she has fully submitted to be his in order for her plan of escape to work! But when she sees his true reaction to others she moves her plan way up and into action! She has to do something because if the demon sees through her lies then she's had and the dangers of what would happen to her, she doesn't want to find out! I can't wait to find out what happens next!
Lisa
Mar 05, 2016 Lisa rated it it was amazing
Love this series!

I didn't think it could get better, but Nora Ash has taken it to a new level! A little more plotting in this one. And some twists you won't believe, Selma is very brave. I really like the storyline! Good writing Ms.Ash!
Highly recommend!
Mary
Mary rated it it was amazing
Apr 30, 2016
Helene Bastien
Helene Bastien rated it really liked it
Jan 03, 2016
J
J rated it liked it
Mar 25, 2016
Helen
Helen rated it it was amazing
Aug 31, 2014
Margaret A Fancher
Margaret A Fancher rated it liked it
Feb 16, 2016
Shelby
Shelby rated it really liked it
May 29, 2015
Zipporah Aniko
Zipporah Aniko rated it liked it
Oct 22, 2016
ᑭIᑭEᖇ⒤ᗩᗰ
ᑭIᑭEᖇ⒤ᗩᗰ rated it it was amazing
Aug 10, 2016
Amber Packner
Amber Packner rated it it was amazing
Feb 24, 2015
Carol
Carol rated it liked it
Jan 10, 2016
Shawna
Shawna rated it it was amazing
Oct 26, 2015
Stacey
Stacey rated it really liked it
Nov 01, 2014
Aleksa
Aleksa rated it really liked it
Dec 15, 2015
Hannah
Hannah rated it it was amazing
Nov 08, 2014
Jennifer
Jennifer rated it really liked it
May 14, 2015
Kaia
Kaia rated it really liked it
Aug 15, 2016
Tracey
Tracey rated it really liked it
Jan 09, 2016
Jerri palmer
Jerri palmer rated it really liked it
Aug 30, 2014
Jessica
Jessica rated it it was amazing
May 06, 2015
Marisa
Marisa rated it liked it
May 18, 2015
NannaD89
NannaD89 rated it it was amazing
Sep 05, 2016
Sarah Lynn
Sarah Lynn rated it really liked it
Dec 30, 2014
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Demon Seed
  • The Kategan Alphas Vol. 2 (Books 4-6)
  • Taken (The Vampire's Concubine, #3)
  • Virgin Sacrifice (Bred to the Beast: The Virgin Trilogy, #2)
  • Pleasuring The Beast
  • Salvation (Dark Elves #3)
  • Assigned a Mate (Interstellar Brides, #1)
  • Ravaged By the Raptor
  • Cum For Bigfoot 2
  • Midnight Captive (Bonded By Blood Vampire Chronicles, #2)
  • My Stone Lover
  • A Civilized Mating (ALPHAS #5)
  • Rage and Redemption (Rebel Angels, #1)
  • Mona Lisa Three
  • The Wrong Suitor
  • The Horny Minotaur
  • Forced By A Werewolf
  • Wild Heat (Chosen by the Vampire Kings, #1.4)
8118312
I write the sort of books that have your toes curling and your blood pulsing. My stories are often dark and always thrilling, with lots of sexy bad boys and the women who spur their desires. When not typing away at a story, I paint, eat too much chocolate or go for hikes around the English countryside with my very own bad boy.
More about Nora Ash...

Other Books in the Series

Demon's Mark (7 books)
  • Branded (Demon's Mark, #1)
  • Tricked (Demon's Mark, #2)
  • Captured (Demon's Mark, #4)
  • Claimed (Demon's Mark, #5)
  • Cherished (Demon's Mark, #6)
  • Demon's Mark: The Complete Series

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »