Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Washashore” as Want to Read:
Washashore
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Washashore

4.5  ·  Rating Details ·  2 Ratings  ·  1 Review
Paperback, 376 pages
Published September 4th 2014 by Fog Rider Productions
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Washashore, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Washashore

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-3)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Saul Hanzmovich
Sep 29, 2014 Saul Hanzmovich rated it it was amazing
Maybe I'm showing my age but this is the kind of novel I used to read--old school in the vein of Mailer and Roth; engineered as much to engage the psyche as to entertain; made to make a mark on the reader. The plot is intricate: three plotlines, maybe four, distinct for a time but fated to intertwine. Throughout, the main characters (Frank, Gino, and Norman) journey onwards -- or are led by higher forces (the Curse of Corn Hill, for one) -- their destinies await far ahead, real, but only like a ...more
Deborah
Deborah rated it really liked it
Nov 25, 2014
Kevin Trainer
Kevin Trainer marked it as to-read
Aug 09, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »