Maroon 5: It Won't Be Soon Before Long
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Maroon 5: It Won't Be Soon Before Long

4.4 of 5 stars 4.40  ·  rating details  ·  5 ratings  ·  0 reviews
All 12 songs from the band's blockbuster sophomore album: If I Never See Your Face Again * Back at Your Door * Better That We Break * Can't Stop * Goodnight Goodnight * Kiwi * Little of Your Time * Makes Me Wonder * Not Falling Apart * Nothing Lasts Forever * Wake Up Call * Won't Go Home Without You.
Paperback, 72 pages
Published October 1st 2007 by Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation (first published September 1st 2007)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-13 of 13)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Frabee marked it as to-read
Jun 16, 2014
Edgar De
Edgar De marked it as to-read
Mar 19, 2014
Jonathan Misman
Jonathan Misman marked it as to-read
Dec 28, 2013
Bre marked it as to-read
Nov 15, 2013
Taylor Middlebrook
Taylor Middlebrook marked it as to-read
Oct 31, 2013
Davina marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2013
Elysia marked it as to-read
Feb 27, 2013
Kayla :)
Kayla :) marked it as to-read
Oct 21, 2011
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Maroon 5: Midnight Miles Maroon 5 - Hands All Over Maroon 5 - Overexposed Songbook Maroon 5 - It Won't Be Soon Before Long Songbook Won't Go Home Without You (Piano Vocal, Sheet music)

Share This Book