Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #4)” as Want to Read:
What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #4)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG #4)

by
4.03  ·  Rating Details ·  108 Ratings  ·  6 Reviews
Heidi and the Kaiser by Selena Kitt

Blurb:

Mousy little Heidi is a wanna-be designer who works as nothing more than a glorified go-fer for one of the largest and most well-known companies in the world of fashion. When she accidentally stains CEO Warren Kaiser's pants, she gets two things she didn't expect--a spanking...and a job. Kaiser hires her as his assistant, and her "t
...more
ebook, 1861 pages
Published August 2nd 2014 by Fido Publishing (first published July 31st 2014)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about What to Read After FSOG, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about What to Read After FSOG

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
BooksandBeyondFiftyShades
Aug 27, 2014 BooksandBeyondFiftyShades rated it it was amazing
**BOOK ONE**5 STAR REVIEW**

Heidi & The Kiaser
By: Selena Kit.

http://amzn.to/1uBuvxc

Heidi is an average Jane doing an average job as a plebian in a not so average, high end fashion House. Her desire is to be a top fashion designer, but she hates her job.

She’s frustrated with her current list of tasks (fetching coffee) and thoughts of how long it will take to reach her goal. World known designer, Mr. Kaiser is the CEO of the fashion house. He’s polished, handsome, an Alpha male in textbook f
...more
Tammy
Aug 05, 2014 Tammy rated it it was amazing
Ten great reads for one low price. I purchased this wonderful group of books due to the fact that some of my favorite authors were included. Selena Kitt and Elle Harper are two of my favorites and their stories did not disappoint. But the wonderful thing is I got to explore new authors and will certainly be adding them to my TBR list. These stories have a little bit of everything mystery, adventure and emotion. Oh and how could I forget, the hot sex, it was mind blowing! This is a wonderful ...more
Dianne
Sep 29, 2014 Dianne rated it it was amazing
I have only read Butterfly: I didn’t know what to expect when I started this book. It was such a powerful story and so well written that I stayed by the pool reading all day and ended up with a sunburn. Yes, I know it is January, but this is Texas! It was so compelling that I was immediately swept up into the story. All the characters were well developed and interesting. It deals with issues that most of us prefer not to think about or read about, but it was such a beautiful story that I am ...more
Rhiannon Overby
Aug 26, 2014 Rhiannon Overby rated it it was amazing
If you like smut books this is the collection for you. Discover 10 smut filled books by 10 different authors for on GREAT PRICE!

While some of these books just didn't do it for me, the collection was big enough that I was able to find exactly what I enjoyed reading and was able to discover some new authors. This collection has something for everyone!

*I received this collection in exchange for my honest opinions*
Michelle
Jan 18, 2015 Michelle rated it it was amazing
Great boxed set ! Loved every story and found new authors to follow . Highly recommended !
Brandi
Brandi rated it it was amazing
Jan 12, 2015
Kat
Kat rated it really liked it
Feb 12, 2015
Katie Doughty
Katie Doughty rated it it was amazing
Aug 08, 2014
Teka
Teka rated it liked it
Sep 06, 2014
Maria Itliong
Maria Itliong rated it it was amazing
Jun 21, 2015
♋  Carol☯
♋ Carol☯ rated it it was amazing
Sep 17, 2015
Amy Doggett
Amy Doggett rated it it was ok
Aug 17, 2015
Donald F. Phillips
Donald F. Phillips rated it really liked it
Mar 08, 2015
Michelle Baldwin
Michelle Baldwin rated it it was amazing
Aug 04, 2014
Angela
Angela rated it did not like it
Dec 16, 2015
Debbie Allen
Debbie Allen rated it did not like it
Apr 16, 2016
Dawn
Dawn rated it it was ok
Jul 16, 2015
Ineke
Ineke rated it liked it
Feb 08, 2015
Lily
Lily rated it it was ok
Mar 26, 2015
Jennifer
Jennifer rated it it was amazing
Oct 11, 2014
Josie
Josie rated it really liked it
Dec 20, 2014
Amy
Amy rated it it was amazing
Sep 22, 2014
Jen Jen
Jen Jen rated it it was amazing
Jan 31, 2015
Stephanie Fernandez
Stephanie Fernandez rated it it was amazing
Aug 02, 2015
Stephanie Kiecko
Stephanie Kiecko rated it really liked it
Jan 24, 2015
Zoey Derrick
Aug 17, 2014 Zoey Derrick rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Shelves: my-books
Laura Kraemer
Laura Kraemer rated it really liked it
Dec 01, 2015
Crystal Wegrzynowicz
Crystal Wegrzynowicz rated it it was amazing
Aug 19, 2014
Trina
Trina rated it it was amazing
May 19, 2015
Elaine
Jan 24, 2016 Elaine rated it liked it
Good mix of themes
« previous 1 3 4 next »
  • I Kissed a Girl
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #1)
  • Sexy Just Walked Into Town
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #3)
  • Alpha's Claim: Manlove Edition
  • Uniform Behaviour
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #2)
  • Mastered:  10 Tales of Sensual Surrender
  • Unconditional Surrender
  • Brit Boys: On Boys
  • Sizzling Hot Alpha Male Paranormal Romance Box Set
  • The Big Book of Submission: 69 Kinky Tales
  • Love Charms: A Paranormal Romance Boxed Set
  • Seductive Supernaturals: 12 Tales of Shapeshifters, Vampires & Sexy Spirits
  • Dangerous Dozen Romantic Suspense Boxed Set
  • Hot, Sexy & Bad: A Holiday Novella Collection
  • New Adult Romance Boxed Set
  • Gratis: Midwinter Tales (Gratis Anthologies Book 1)
2741079
Selena Kitt is a NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and award-winning author of erotic and romance fiction. She is one of the highest selling erotic writers in the business with over two million books sold!

Her writing embodies everything from the spicy to the scandalous, but watch out-this kitty also has sharp claws and her stories often include intriguing edges and twists that take readers to new, thoug
...more
More about Selena Kitt...

Other Books in the Series

WTRAFSOG (9 books)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #1)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #2)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #3)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #5)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #6)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #7)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #8)
  • What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG, #9)

Share This Book



“his hips back down to the bed. Reaching upwards as I spread my knees even wider, I slid the blindfold” 0 likes
More quotes…