Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Swept Away” as Want to Read:
Swept Away
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Swept Away (Swept Away #1)

4.29 of 5 stars 4.29  ·  rating details  ·  14 ratings  ·  0 reviews
In this first book of a trilogy, five friends set off for a hiking trip that becomes a nightmare struggle for survival. When a flash flood cuts Jeannette and Bill off from the rest of the group, Jeannette is left alone with a long-lost friend who she suspects hides a deadly past.- For fans of Christopher Pike and R. L. Stine.
Paperback, 250 pages
Published February 1st 1996 by HarperPrism
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Swept Away, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Swept Away

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 31)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Josh
Josh added it
Feb 17, 2015
Kelsey
Kelsey marked it as to-read
Aug 22, 2014
Julie
Julie marked it as to-read
May 02, 2014
Magi
Magi marked it as to-read
Dec 25, 2013
Christopher York
Christopher York marked it as to-read
Nov 26, 2013
Brin
Brin marked it as to-read
Aug 22, 2013
Patty
Patty marked it as to-read
Aug 07, 2013
Nancy
Nancy marked it as to-read
Jun 01, 2013
Larissa Menns
Larissa Menns is currently reading it
Apr 07, 2013
Dawn cline
Dawn cline marked it as to-read
Oct 16, 2012
Dawn cline
Dawn cline marked it as to-read
Oct 16, 2012
Rodion
Rodion is currently reading it
May 29, 2012
Amanda
Amanda marked it as to-read
Dec 28, 2011
T.
T. added it
Jun 05, 2011
Bryan
Bryan added it
Jun 10, 2009
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Dafydd ab Hugh (born David Friedman) is a U.S. science fiction author.
More about Dafydd ab Hugh...

Other Books in the Series

Swept Away (3 books)
  • Swept Away: The Mountain
  • Swept Away: The Pit
Knee-Deep in the Dead (Doom #1) The Final Fury (Star Trek Voyager, #9; Invasion, Book 4) Hell on Earth (Doom #2) Balance of Power (Star Trek: The Next Generation #33) Fallen Heroes

Share This Book

No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »