Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Eden” as Want to Read:
Eden
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Eden

by
4.25  ·  Rating Details ·  8 Ratings  ·  3 Reviews
Welcome to Eden, a man-made utopia where poverty and illness have been made relics of the past—until now...

Rori wakes up in a medical facility, with no memories of her past and what has recently transpired. But when she is attacked by a deranged monster intent on making her its next meal, she knows something has gone wrong—horribly wrong.

Banding together with a ragtag grou
...more
Kindle Edition, First Edition, 61 pages
Published June 9th 2014 by Memento Vivere Publishing
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Eden, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Eden

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-23)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Vivian Eve
May 05, 2016 Vivian Eve rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
EDEN, a former Kindle-exclusive, is now available for all platforms! :D

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
Gumroad

Happy reading! And thank you so much for all of the support!
Kara
Jun 22, 2014 Kara rated it it was amazing
Shelves: sci-fi
Looking at the cover of Eden, I had a feeling that there was going to be violence. And there was. A lot of it actually. And of the walking dead variety which made me quite happy since I'm a Resident Evil and Walking Dead fan. The mood was very reminiscent of those two series as well which, I'm sure, was intentional. It was tense and there was a definite sense of fear and confusion of what was actually happening until... later in the story. (Sorry, trying to not spoil anything!)

It was a fun read
...more
Lillian
Oct 12, 2014 Lillian rated it really liked it
Eden is a well-written, dark read from the mind of new author, Vivian Eve. The twist ending took me by surprise, totally didn't see it coming! Haven't read any YA stories this spooky in quite a while.

Recommended for fans of The Walking Dead and Resident Evil.

4 1/2 stars.
Veronica
Veronica rated it it was amazing
Sep 01, 2014
Kathleen Belfiore
Kathleen Belfiore rated it it was amazing
Sep 01, 2014
Margo
Margo rated it it was amazing
Jun 26, 2015
Shaun Woodgates
Shaun Woodgates rated it liked it
Jul 03, 2014
Emma
Emma marked it as to-read
Sep 25, 2016
Tanya
Tanya marked it as to-read
Jan 30, 2015
Butch
Butch marked it as to-read
Jun 15, 2014
Joseph McGarry
Joseph McGarry marked it as to-read
Jun 17, 2014
Darlene
Darlene marked it as to-read
Jun 18, 2014
Brittney
Brittney marked it as to-read
Jun 26, 2014
Earicka
Earicka marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2014
Erik Klockare
Erik Klockare marked it as to-read
Oct 29, 2014
Darlene Cruz
Darlene Cruz marked it as to-read
Oct 30, 2014
Kathryn Patterson
Kathryn Patterson marked it as to-read
Jan 06, 2015
Rich T
Rich T marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2015
Jeff Cyre
Jeff Cyre marked it as to-read
Feb 08, 2015
A.R. Rivera
A.R. Rivera marked it as to-read
May 11, 2015
topics  posts  views  last activity   
Bargain Basement: FREE YA Sci-Fi/Horror (Kindle) 2 19 Jun 15, 2014 05:48PM  
Free Books, .99 &...: FREE YA Sci-Fi/Horror (Kindle) 1 9 Jun 11, 2014 01:36AM  
Book Giveaways: FREE YA Sci-Fi/Horror (Kindle) 1 10 Jun 11, 2014 01:32AM  
Free Book Giveaway: FREE YA Sci-Fi/Horror (Kindle) 1 8 Jun 11, 2014 01:31AM  
7373622
VIVIAN EVE has been coming up with her own original stories ever since she was a child. Born and raised in small-town northwest Pennsylvania, she had naught to do but absorb herself in tons of books and worlds far more interesting than her own. Later, despite obtaining a degree in graphic design, her love for the craft of fiction writing remained as strong as ever. Now residing in the Steel City, ...more
More about Vivian Eve...

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »