Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple #1)” as Want to Read:
The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple #1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple #1)

3.65  ·  Rating Details ·  40 Ratings  ·  1 Review
‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine

A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following.' - Blokely.com

'A plot that fizzes along like a bomb fuse, at turns brutal and exhil
...more
Kindle Edition, 254 pages
Published January 26th 2014
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Shadow Of Medea, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Shadow Of Medea

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
danny chaddock
Sep 30, 2015 danny chaddock rated it liked it
Slow start to the story line and I

Slow at first but I just keep with it and I'm so happy I did,man as it really picked up. Good book.
N J Heaton
N J Heaton rated it it was amazing
Sep 24, 2016
Pete
Pete rated it really liked it
Jan 05, 2016
Suzanne Langeveld
Suzanne Langeveld rated it really liked it
Jan 07, 2015
john ivie
john ivie rated it really liked it
Dec 16, 2014
donald wayne dalton
donald wayne dalton rated it it was amazing
Aug 11, 2014
Babette
Babette rated it did not like it
Jan 23, 2015
MARVIN COLEMAN
MARVIN COLEMAN rated it liked it
Dec 12, 2014
Dave Hobson
Dave Hobson rated it liked it
Dec 09, 2014
Jim
Jim rated it liked it
Sep 07, 2015
Bodo Pfündl
Bodo Pfündl rated it really liked it
Nov 22, 2014
David
David rated it really liked it
Jan 31, 2015
stewart hoyle
stewart hoyle rated it it was ok
Apr 11, 2016
Mr m j Rumball
Mr m j Rumball rated it did not like it
Aug 13, 2016
Lisa
Lisa rated it really liked it
Oct 25, 2014
Sophie
Sophie rated it liked it
Mar 01, 2015
Alan
Alan rated it really liked it
Oct 23, 2014
Phil
Phil rated it liked it
Feb 01, 2015
Miss Helen Pearce
Miss Helen Pearce rated it really liked it
Dec 15, 2015
john mcskimming
john mcskimming rated it liked it
Dec 02, 2016
merja
merja rated it really liked it
Jun 16, 2012
Ludo Sucre farine
Ludo Sucre farine rated it liked it
Aug 27, 2016
tony read
tony read rated it it was amazing
Sep 28, 2016
Jean
Jean rated it really liked it
Jan 11, 2015
Mark
Mark rated it really liked it
Dec 13, 2015
Stuart Longhurst
Stuart Longhurst rated it liked it
Nov 03, 2014
Chris Langley
Chris Langley rated it did not like it
Jan 19, 2015
James Harrison
James Harrison rated it really liked it
Jun 24, 2016
Debby Cash
Debby Cash rated it liked it
May 07, 2015
Joo
Joo rated it really liked it
Sep 06, 2015
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
James Flynn is the writer and author of the popular Luke Temple book series. The series follows our antihero across the globe under the employment of a covert government agency known only as Group 9.

Flynn's current books include the first Luke Temple Amazon bestseller The Shadow of Medea, and the brand new Chasing The Dawn

Flynn currently splits his time between London and his home in Essex, where
...more
More about James Flynn...

Other Books in the Series

Luke Temple (2 books)
  • Chasing The Dawn (Luke Temple #2)

Share This Book