Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Geography of You and Me - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 5 Chapters)” as Want to Read:
The Geography of You and Me - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 5 Chapters)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Geography of You and Me - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 5 Chapters)

by
4.3  ·  Rating Details ·  86 Ratings  ·  2 Reviews
Lucy lives on the twenty-fourth floor. Owen lives in the basement. It's fitting, then, that they meet in the middle -- stuck between two floors of a New York City apartment building, on an elevator rendered useless by a citywide blackout. After they're rescued, Lucy and Owen spend the night wandering the darkened streets and marveling at the rare appearance of stars above ...more
Kindle Edition, 69 pages
Published March 4th 2014 by Poppy (first published January 1st 2014)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Phoebe Kahn
Sep 13, 2015 Phoebe Kahn rated it really liked it
The book is light and entertaining. When you read the stories of the two very different people all you want is for them to be together and be happy.
Intan Fania
Oct 28, 2015 Intan Fania rated it really liked it
i love this story. It's like if we're meant to be with someone, no matter how far we're apart, we'll find a way.
Kay Meyer
Kay Meyer rated it it was amazing
Feb 02, 2016
Mady Mak
Mady Mak rated it it was amazing
Apr 16, 2014
G.L. Snodgrass
G.L. Snodgrass rated it it was amazing
Jul 25, 2014
Brooke
Brooke rated it it was amazing
Feb 06, 2015
Sharmaine Joy
Sharmaine Joy rated it it was amazing
Feb 22, 2015
Adela Zhou
Adela Zhou rated it it was amazing
May 14, 2015
Pauline
Pauline rated it liked it
Aug 24, 2015
Nadya
Nadya rated it it was amazing
Apr 30, 2015
Logan
Logan rated it really liked it
Apr 25, 2014
Zoe
Zoe rated it did not like it
Jun 27, 2015
Jordan
Jordan rated it liked it
Aug 27, 2014
Courtney
Courtney rated it really liked it
Dec 15, 2015
June Choi
June Choi rated it it was amazing
Oct 11, 2016
Joana Gabrentina
Joana Gabrentina rated it liked it
Sep 27, 2014
Amanda Rambaran
Amanda Rambaran rated it it was amazing
Nov 24, 2014
Lara Vos
Lara Vos rated it it was amazing
Apr 05, 2014
So Ha
So Ha rated it really liked it
May 10, 2015
Melanie Bond
Melanie Bond rated it it was amazing
Mar 10, 2015
Erika
Erika rated it it was amazing
Jan 31, 2015
Lily Meng
Lily Meng rated it it was amazing
Jul 25, 2015
Jenni
Jenni rated it really liked it
Jan 14, 2015
Elsa
Elsa rated it really liked it
Sep 03, 2014
Elai
Elai rated it really liked it
Dec 29, 2015
Justine Chua
Justine Chua rated it really liked it
Nov 22, 2015
LJ
LJ rated it liked it
Apr 27, 2016
Karmen (readingoncloud9)
Karmen (readingoncloud9) rated it really liked it
Apr 14, 2015
Melissa
Melissa rated it liked it
Apr 07, 2015
Sarah
Sarah rated it it was amazing
Feb 13, 2015
« previous 1 3 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Wheel of Fortune ( I Am Alive book 1 Episode #2 )
  • Permanent Record
  • A Funny Thing About Love: Dancing Queen; Prom Crashers; Drive Me Crazy
  • The Principles of Love (The Principles of Love, #1)
  • Supernova (Supernova Saga, #1)
  • Divergent Thinking: YA Authors on Veronica Roth's Divergent Trilogy
  • Confessions of a First Daughter (First Daughter, #1)
  • Falling in Love with English Boys
  • Out of Control
  • Eleven Minutes (Fracture, #0.5)
  • In Some Other World, Maybe
  • Uglies: Shay's Story (Uglies: Graphic Novel #1)
  • How to Dance with a Duke (Ugly Ducklings, #1)
  • Fitzwilliam Darcy, Rock Star
  • Dear Life, You Suck
  • Luminosity (The Raven Chronicles, #1)
  • Don't Touch
  • Being Henry David
805184
Jennifer E. Smith is the author of Hello, Goodbye and Everything in Between, The Geography of You and Me, This Is What Happy Looks Like, The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Storm Makers, You Are Here, and The Comeback Season. She earned her master's degree in creative writing from the University of St. Andrews in Scotland, and her writing has been translated into 31 languages.
More about Jennifer E. Smith...

Share This Book