Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Numerous Risks of Dating Lorna Perkins” as Want to Read:
The Numerous Risks of Dating Lorna Perkins
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Numerous Risks of Dating Lorna Perkins

by
4.5  ·  Rating Details ·  4 Ratings  ·  1 Review
"In the tradition of John Green's Looking for Alaska, Oladokun captures the true essence and with of the teenage condition without fail. Outstanding."
-James Cassar, author of The Asphalt Diaries.

Dalton Chabon, a sharp-tongued, antisocial high school senior from Virginia's smallest town, never thought Lorna Perkins would notice him again. She's perfect, unattainable and f
...more
Paperback, First Edition, 182 pages
Published July 13th 2013 by Lulu Press Inc.
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Numerous Risks of Dating Lorna Perkins, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Numerous Risks of Dating Lorna Perkins

Community Reviews

(showing 1-5)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Alexander Oladokun
Feb 25, 2015 Alexander Oladokun rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
I'm rating my own book because why not?
Rebekah
Rebekah rated it liked it
Mar 26, 2014
Ellen
Ellen rated it it was amazing
Feb 10, 2016
Samantha
Samantha rated it it was amazing
Apr 01, 2014
Emily
Emily added it
Oct 16, 2014
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
6568855
Alexander Oladokun is the author of two novels for young adults: "The Numerous Risks of Dating Lorna Perkins" and "Acrux Manor: The Prodigal's Curse."

A college student and professional purveyor of sardonic wit, Alexander lives in Salem, Virginia where he is at work on several different projects, all of which are sassy and unfinished.

More about Alexander Oladokun...

Share This Book