Dakotah Treasures
Lauraine Snelling
Rate this book
Clear rating

Dakotah Treasures (Dakotah Treasures #1-4)

4.55 of 5 stars 4.55  ·  rating details  ·  31 ratings  ·  1 review
Light-hearted and effortlessly entertaining, this series captures all the charm of the old west as two city girls head from New York to claim their inheritance in the Dakotah territories. Their estranged father left them more than they bargained for, but these girls make the best of a bad situation and end up winning friends in the town of Little Missouri.
Paperback, 1312 pages
Published December 1st 2005 by Bethany House Publishers
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 53)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Lauraine Snelling is the award-winning author of over seventy books, with sales of more than 2 million copies.

She also writes for a wide range of magazines, and helps others reach their writing dreams by teaching at writers’ conferences across the country.

Lauraine and her husband, Wayne, have two grown sons, and live in the Tehachapi Mountains with a watchdog Basset named Winston.

They love to tra...more
More about Lauraine Snelling...
Ruby (Dakotah Treasures, #1) Pearl (Dakotah Treasures, #2) A Promise for Ellie (Daughters of Blessing, #1) An Untamed Land (Red River of the North, #1) Opal (Dakotah Treasures, #3)

Share This Book