Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “WTFtoids” as Want to Read:
WTFtoids
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

WTFtoids

0.0  ·  Rating Details ·  0 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
"Weird and hilarious." - Lois McGuinty, The Best Books Journal

"Witty and deliciously odd, these were a lot of fun to read." - Melissa Stark, HCB Book Review

Written in the tradition of Jack Handy's Deep Thoughts and George Carlin's Brain Droppings, "WTFtoids" offers some humorous views on the human condition, proving that no two people look at the world in the same way, whi
...more
Kindle Edition, 78 pages
Published August 12th 2012
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about WTFtoids, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about WTFtoids

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-11)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Allen
Allen rated it it was ok
Jul 23, 2014
Pepper
Pepper rated it really liked it
Oct 05, 2014
Susan
Susan rated it did not like it
Sep 10, 2015
Leslie
Leslie marked it as to-read
Jun 19, 2014
Leah
Leah marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2014
Cynthia Jones
Cynthia Jones marked it as to-read
Aug 11, 2014
Carrie Bourgeois
Carrie Bourgeois marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2014
Renee
Renee added it
Dec 19, 2014
Debbie
Debbie added it
Sep 07, 2015
Michelle
Michelle marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2016
Cheekylala_kindle
Cheekylala_kindle marked it as to-read
Feb 25, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »