The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot Air Baboons
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Hot Air Baboons (The Flying Beaver Brothers #5)

3.67 of 5 stars 3.67  ·  rating details  ·  6 ratings  ·  1 review
In the fifth adventure of this popular young graphic-novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and the Lunch Lady series, our bucktoothed heroes are up against a band of baboon bandits.

It’s winter break, and Ace and Bub are hitting the slopes! But their ski session is interrupted by a sudden influx of . . . swimming pools? A band of enterprising baboons has gra...more
Paperback, 96 pages
Expected publication: August 5th 2014 by Knopf Books for Young Readers
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-17 of 18)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Sara Grochowski
Things are heating up - literally - on Beaver Island. Brothers Ace and Bub take on three baboons, Pete, Kyle, and Ringo, who show up on the island with a shady offer and dubious intentions. Armed with Easy Breeze, a giant hair dryer, the baboons promise to melt all the snow on Beaver Island, creating swimming pools for all. In return, they'll just take a teensy bit of the water to use on Baboon Island. They claim it's no big deal, but Ace and Bub aren't so sure. When Captain Jojo, the mole who n...more
Linus
Linus marked it as to-read
Jun 23, 2014
Wendy Wilson
Wendy Wilson marked it as to-read
Jun 21, 2014
Slade
Slade marked it as to-read
Jun 05, 2014
Emily Scheinman
Emily Scheinman marked it as to-read
May 21, 2014
Jj
Jj marked it as to-read
May 01, 2014
Kelly
Kelly marked it as to-read
Apr 20, 2014
Amanda
Amanda marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2014
Elisha Karr
Elisha Karr marked it as to-read
Feb 23, 2014
Diane Strait
Diane Strait marked it as to-read
Feb 20, 2014
Suzanne Warr
Suzanne Warr marked it as to-read
Feb 20, 2014
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Evil Penguin Plan The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Fishy Business Two Dumb Ducks The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Mud-Slinging Moles The Flying Beaver Brothers: Birds vs. Bunnies

Share This Book