Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “City of Strife (Kormak Book Four)” as Want to Read:
City of Strife (Kormak Book Four)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

City of Strife (Kormak Book Four)

by
4.21  ·  Rating Details ·  43 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
WHO IS KORMAK?

To the world at large, he is a mercenary and assassin, a brutal killer with a deadly blade. In reality Kormak is a Guardian, one of an ancient order sworn to protect humanity from the servants of the gathering darkness.

Kormak is a sword and sorcery hero in the tradition of Conan, Solomon Kane and Druss the Legend, a driven man with a mission to hunt down the
...more
Kindle Edition, 119 pages
Published July 17th 2013 by Typhon Press
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about City of Strife, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about City of Strife

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Nicholas Hart
Nicholas Hart rated it liked it
May 24, 2016
Cheery Red
Cheery Red rated it really liked it
Oct 17, 2016
Raimo
Raimo rated it it was amazing
Sep 26, 2016
Ryan
Ryan rated it really liked it
Aug 02, 2014
Jon Bales
Jon Bales rated it really liked it
Oct 19, 2013
The Dark
The Dark rated it it was amazing
Apr 10, 2014
Abcichon
Abcichon rated it it was amazing
May 05, 2015
Jimmy
Jimmy rated it really liked it
Apr 02, 2014
Douglas Macrae
Douglas Macrae rated it liked it
Dec 17, 2015
Alan Jamieson
Alan Jamieson rated it it was amazing
Oct 07, 2015
Paul Ingledew
Paul Ingledew rated it really liked it
Oct 23, 2014
TyraelsWings
TyraelsWings rated it it was amazing
Dec 09, 2014
Dan
Dan rated it it was amazing
Sep 26, 2014
Damon Richard
Damon Richard rated it it was amazing
Feb 13, 2015
Nat
Nat rated it really liked it
Jul 21, 2015
Bob Kelshaw
Bob Kelshaw rated it it was amazing
Nov 15, 2014
Bruno Muniz
Bruno Muniz rated it really liked it
Jun 21, 2015
Dantegideon
Dantegideon rated it liked it
Sep 28, 2014
David
David rated it liked it
Jul 14, 2014
Ste
Ste rated it really liked it
Jan 26, 2014
Marek
Marek rated it it was amazing
Dec 29, 2014
Stonemonkey45
Stonemonkey45 rated it really liked it
Mar 24, 2015
Derek
Derek rated it really liked it
Jul 09, 2014
Matthias Klepsch
Matthias Klepsch rated it really liked it
Nov 18, 2013
John
John rated it it was amazing
Apr 18, 2014
Ben Edwards
Ben Edwards rated it really liked it
Jun 01, 2015
Wolf
Wolf rated it really liked it
Jun 02, 2014
Tim Fincannon
Tim Fincannon rated it it was amazing
Dec 11, 2013
Packit
Packit rated it it was amazing
Dec 30, 2015
Christopher Pryce
Christopher Pryce rated it did not like it
Nov 18, 2014
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
48348
Librarian Note: There is more than one author in the GoodReads database with this name. See this thread for more information.
More about William King...

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »