Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Colder #3” as Want to Read:
Colder #3
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Colder #3 (Colder: Single issues #3)

by
really liked it 4.0  ·  Rating Details ·  31 Ratings  ·  1 Review
When the only means of escape is to delve into a world of chaos and monsters . . . you just might lose your mind.

* From the creative team behind the Falling Skies comic!

* A new horror comic in the vein of Locke & Key and Preacher.
Comic Book, 32 pages
Published January 2nd 2013 by Dark Horse Comics
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Colder #3, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Colder #3

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Kenneth Weber
Kenneth Weber rated it liked it
Oct 19, 2015
Doug
Doug rated it really liked it
Jun 19, 2014
M.
M. rated it really liked it
Jun 19, 2016
Tom Scutt
Tom Scutt rated it liked it
Aug 26, 2014
Lana
Lana rated it liked it
Apr 14, 2015
George
George rated it liked it
Oct 08, 2014
Gaki
Gaki rated it it was amazing
Jun 09, 2015
Matias
Matias rated it it was amazing
Feb 08, 2015
Santiago Eximeno
Santiago Eximeno rated it liked it
Jan 10, 2016
Laura Sneddon
Laura Sneddon rated it it was amazing
Feb 25, 2015
Kenneth Lund
Kenneth Lund rated it liked it
Oct 24, 2016
Chara Pap
Chara Pap rated it really liked it
Feb 07, 2015
Hipokinetyk
Hipokinetyk rated it it was amazing
Jun 13, 2014
Becky
Becky rated it really liked it
Aug 10, 2013
Brant Coltrain
Brant Coltrain rated it it was amazing
Jun 08, 2013
Sherri Dishon
Sherri Dishon rated it it was amazing
Nov 26, 2015
Irene
Irene rated it liked it
Mar 10, 2015
Violet Shiny
Violet Shiny rated it it was amazing
Mar 10, 2016
Demi
Demi rated it liked it
Mar 21, 2016
Carmin
Carmin rated it really liked it
May 05, 2013
Dmitry Kulikov
Dmitry Kulikov rated it really liked it
Sep 10, 2014
Thabata
Thabata rated it liked it
Aug 07, 2016
Ahmed Mas
Ahmed Mas rated it it was amazing
Feb 05, 2015
Josh Crawford
Josh Crawford rated it really liked it
Jul 17, 2013
Erik
Erik rated it really liked it
Dec 26, 2014
Dmitry Semigradsky
Dmitry Semigradsky rated it really liked it
Aug 28, 2014
Donald Armfield
Donald Armfield rated it it was amazing
Apr 29, 2013
Lunewcity
Lunewcity rated it really liked it
Jan 01, 2015
Brittany Crabtree
Brittany Crabtree rated it really liked it
Apr 01, 2016
Emma Refv
Emma Refv rated it really liked it
Sep 19, 2014
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
440975
Paul Tobin is the Eisner-award winning, New York Times-bestselling author of Bandette, Colder, and many other comic books and graphic series. His original graphic novel I Was the Cat was nominated for an Eisner in 2015.

The Genius Factor: How to Capture an Invisible Cat , first in his five-book series of middle-grade books, came out in 2016 from Bloomsbury Kids in the USA, the UK, Australia
...more
More about Paul Tobin...

Other Books in the Series

Colder: Single issues (5 books)
  • Colder #1
  • Colder #2
  • Colder #4
  • Colder #5

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »