Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Thunderbirds...Danger Zone (Thunderbirds Comic Album # 3)” as Want to Read:
Thunderbirds...Danger Zone (Thunderbirds Comic Album # 3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Thunderbirds...Danger Zone (Thunderbirds Comic Album # 3)

0.0  ·  Rating Details ·  0 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
Paperback, 47 pages
Published 1992 by Ravette Books
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Thunderbirds...Danger Zone, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Thunderbirds...Danger Zone

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-8)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
S. J.
Mar 04, 2013 S. J. rated it really liked it
Recommends it for: Fans of Thunderbirds or Stingray itself, young boys
Recommended to S. by: My Dad
4.3 Stars

Review of Thunderbirds Comic Album #1

If you are unfamiliar with this British children's show, I would suggest looking at my previous review, where I introduce it as well as list some of the major characters.

The Gush
Another three fun stories revolving around rescues. One seems vaguely familiar but I don't think I've actually seen the episode if it is in fact an adaptation of one.

The Trapped Spy: International Rescue is put into a touch situation after they refuse to save a World Governm
...more
Katie Bleathman
Katie Bleathman rated it it was amazing
Dec 12, 2014
Paul Astell
Paul Astell rated it liked it
Apr 30, 2015
Richard Gombert
Richard Gombert rated it liked it
Oct 29, 2013
Ngauger
Ngauger rated it it was amazing
Oct 13, 2014
Peter
Peter rated it liked it
Jun 09, 2013
Nefariousbig
Nefariousbig marked it as to-read
Aug 05, 2013
CF NAYZ
CF NAYZ marked it as to-read
Dec 04, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book