Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Shadow of the Sun (Legend of the Dreamer, #2)” as Want to Read:
Shadow of the Sun (Legend of the Dreamer, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Shadow of the Sun (Legend of the Dreamer #2)

by
it was amazing 5.0  ·  Rating Details ·  4 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
A stunning read for fans of Laini Taylor’s Days of Blood & Starlight and Maggie Stiefvater’s The Raven Boys, this lyrical sequel to Light of the Moon and the epic conclusion to the Legend of the Dreamer series will enrapture you.

Destined for love, Calum and Kate will do anything to be together. With Kate trapped by a curse in Ashfall, Calum must find a way to save her
...more
Paperback, 1st
Published 2017 by Ingram
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Shadow of the Sun, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Shadow of the Sun

Community Reviews

(showing 1-34)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Dare Laurent
Dare Laurent rated it it was amazing
Aug 11, 2016
Beau Garçon
Beau Garçon rated it it was amazing
Jan 20, 2014
Cecilia Dunbar Hernandez
Cecilia Dunbar Hernandez rated it it was amazing
Dec 27, 2015
Kayla
Kayla rated it it was amazing
Jun 30, 2013
Jamie Manning
Jamie Manning marked it as to-read
Oct 05, 2012
Bree
Bree marked it as to-read
Oct 06, 2012
Andrew Butcher
Andrew Butcher marked it as to-read
Oct 06, 2012
Smash
Smash marked it as to-read
Oct 09, 2012
Avital
Avital marked it as to-read
Oct 15, 2012
Jessica
Jessica marked it as to-read
Oct 16, 2012
Zara
Zara marked it as to-read
Oct 21, 2012
Katie
Katie marked it as to-read
Oct 23, 2012
Cyndi Kaawar
Cyndi Kaawar marked it as to-read
Oct 24, 2012
Braiden
Braiden marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2012
Katie
Katie marked it as to-read
Nov 01, 2012
Michelle Files
Michelle Files marked it as to-read
Nov 05, 2012
Natasha Morgan
Natasha Morgan marked it as to-read
Nov 07, 2012
Allyson Rida
Allyson Rida marked it as to-read
Nov 07, 2012
Maria Soul
Maria Soul marked it as to-read
Nov 12, 2012
Amethyst
Amethyst marked it as to-read
Nov 19, 2012
Rachel Walter
Rachel Walter marked it as to-read
Nov 21, 2012
Niki
Niki marked it as to-read
Nov 28, 2012
Allyson Gilmore
Allyson Gilmore marked it as to-read
Nov 29, 2012
Amy Soler
Amy Soler marked it as to-read
Dec 01, 2012
Cynthia
Cynthia marked it as to-read
Dec 01, 2012
Emma Hart
Emma Hart marked it as to-read
Dec 01, 2012
Michelle
Michelle marked it as to-read
Dec 04, 2012
Marni
Marni marked it as to-read
Dec 05, 2012
Sarah
Sarah marked it as to-read
Dec 07, 2012
Yanira
Yanira marked it as to-read
Dec 10, 2012
Jenny - Book Sojourner
Jenny - Book Sojourner marked it as to-read
Dec 10, 2012
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • The Aqua Secret (The Aqua Saga #1)
  • Unavenged (Unavenged, #1)
  • Call of the Siren (Demons of Infernum, #4)
  • Breaking Free (Living Again, #4.5)
  • A Matter of Time (Angel Sight, #3)
  • Bound in Blue (Love Square, #3)
  • Touching Ash (Touch, #4)
  • Misguided Truths: Part One (Misjudged, #3)
  • Every Changing Way (Sloan Brothers, #4)
  • Untitled (Annex, #4)
  • Of River and Raynn - The Catalyst
  • Blackout (T.O.E. Trilogy #2)
  • Untitled (Forged, #3)
  • Unchanged (Unremembered, #3)
  • Dark Angels of the Cross (Warrior, #4)
  • Fireborn (Seraphim, #2)
  • Publish and Perish (Linnet Ellery, #3)
  • Bonds (Binds, #2)
6544955
David James writes books about stars and kisses and curses. He is the author of the YA novel, LIGHT OF THE MOON, the first book in the Legend of the Dreamer duet, as well as the companion novellas, THE WITCH'S CURSE and THE WARRIOR’S CODE. A Legend of the Dreamer anthology, SHADES OF THE STARS, was released July 2013, and includes the exclusive novella, THE ENCHANTER'S FIRE. BETWEEN THE STARS AND ...more
More about David James...

Other Books in the Series

Legend of the Dreamer (2 books)
  • Light of the Moon (Legend of the Dreamer, #1)

Share This Book