Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Shadow of the Sun (Legend of the Dreamer, #2)” as Want to Read:
Shadow of the Sun (Legend of the Dreamer, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Shadow of the Sun (Legend of the Dreamer #2)

by
5.0 of 5 stars 5.00  ·  rating details  ·  2 ratings  ·  0 reviews
A stunning read for fans of Laini Taylor’s Days of Blood & Starlight and Maggie Stiefvater’s The Raven Boys, this lyrical sequel to Light of the Moon and the epic conclusion to the Legend of the Dreamer series will enrapture you.

Destined for love, Calum and Kate will do anything to be together. With Kate trapped by a curse in Ashfall, Calum must find a way to save her
...more
Paperback, 1st
Published 2015 by Ingram
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Shadow of the Sun, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Shadow of the Sun

One Man Guy by Michael BarakivaFar From You by Tess SharpeGrasshopper Jungle by Andrew  SmithI'll Give You the Sun by Jandy NelsonBlue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
2014 YA Books with LGBT Themes
79th out of 180 books — 299 voters
The Seeker by Stephenie MeyerLady Midnight by Cassandra ClareThe Soul by Stephenie MeyerPrince of Shadows by Cassandra ClareWinter by Marissa Meyer
Most Exciting Upcoming YA Books
212th out of 365 books — 11,472 voters


More lists with this book...

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 236)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Tuan Van rillaer
Tuan Van rillaer marked it as to-read
Jan 11, 2015
Tate Andrzejewski
Tate Andrzejewski marked it as to-read
Jan 09, 2015
Tara
Tara marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2015
Dragonr
Dragonr marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2014
Eliza Kanamugire
Eliza Kanamugire marked it as to-read
Dec 06, 2014
A
A marked it as to-read
Dec 02, 2014
Sarah
Sarah marked it as to-read
Nov 29, 2014
Sarah
Sarah marked it as to-read
Nov 17, 2014
Simone
Simone marked it as to-read
Nov 04, 2014
Beizal
Beizal marked it as to-read
Oct 19, 2014
Cal
Cal added it
Oct 13, 2014
melissa
melissa marked it as to-read
Oct 06, 2014
Zoraida
Zoraida marked it as to-read
Oct 03, 2014
Mage
Mage marked it as to-read
Sep 23, 2014
Devan harrington
Devan harrington marked it as to-read
Sep 18, 2014
Sunshine
Sunshine marked it as to-read
Sep 14, 2014
Dee
Dee marked it as to-read
Sep 07, 2014
Michelle
Michelle marked it as to-read
Sep 04, 2014
Melodie
Melodie marked it as to-read
Aug 27, 2014
Nerissa
Nerissa marked it as to-read
Aug 25, 2014
♥Juvia♥
♥Juvia♥ marked it as to-read
Aug 15, 2014
Ashley
Ashley marked it as to-read
Jul 23, 2014
Melissa
Melissa marked it as to-read
Jul 11, 2014
Nathalie
Nathalie marked it as to-read
Jul 08, 2014
Sylvia
Sylvia marked it as to-read
Jul 07, 2014
JUB
JUB added it
Jan 02, 2015
Ashley
Ashley marked it as to-read
Jul 01, 2014
Damien
Damien marked it as to-read
Jun 30, 2014
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • A Breath of Life (Black Symphony, #3)
  • Frail Mortal Heart (The Name of the Blade, #3)
  • A Matter of Time (Angel Sight, #3)
  • ReBorn (Angel Creek, #3)
  • Journey's End
  • Unchanged (Unremembered, #3)
  • Storm (Paper Gods, #3)
  • Untitled (Annex, #4)
  • Public Enemies (Immortal Game, #2)
  • Dark Tide (Waterfire Saga, #3)
  • Ungodly (Goddess War #3)
  • Unplugged (The Wired, #1)
  • Serpentine
  • The Untimely Deaths of Alex Wayfare (Alex Wayfare, #2)
  • Call of the Siren (Demons of Infernum, #4)
  • Traffick (Tricks, #2)
  • Every Move (Every, #3)
  • The Nobleman’s Revenge (The Hanna Duology, #2)
6544955
David James writes books about stars and kisses and curses. He is the author of the YA novel, LIGHT OF THE MOON, the first book in the Legend of the Dreamer duet, as well as the companion novellas, THE WITCH'S CURSE and THE WARRIOR’S CODE. A Legend of the Dreamer anthology, SHADES OF THE STARS, was released July 2013, and includes the exclusive novella, THE ENCHANTER'S FIRE. The final book in the ...more
More about David James...

Other Books in the Series

Legend of the Dreamer (2 books)
  • Light of the Moon (Legend of the Dreamer, #1)
Light of the Moon (Legend of the Dreamer, #1) The Witch's Curse (Legend of the Dreamer, #1.1) Shades of the Stars: A Legend of the Dreamer Anthology (Legend of the Dreamer, #1.5) Between the Stars and Sky The Warrior's Code (Legend of the Dreamer, #1.2)

Share This Book