Legends Revealed (W.i.t.c.h. Graphic Novels, #5)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Legends Revealed (W.i.t.c.h. Graphic Novels #5)

3.95 of 5 stars 3.95  ·  rating details  ·  115 ratings  ·  1 review
InLegends Revealed Hay Lin shares a story with her fellow Guardians that reveals the origins of their powers, and, Elyon seeks help from her old friends to save Meridian once again.Each W.I.T.C.H. Graphic Novel provides readers with two original comic stories in one book. With 128 pages of full-color artwork, the adventures are bigger, bolder, and more action-packed.
Paperback, 128 pages
Published May 1st 2006 by Disney-Hyperion
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 186)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Note: The decision was made to consolidate all Disney publications under the name Walt Disney Company. This profile is for Walt Disney, the characters he created, and the company he founded. Any questions, please ask in the Librarian's Group.

Walter Elias "Walt" Disney (December 5, 1901 – December 15, 1966) was an American film producer, director, screenwriter, voice actor, animator, entrepreneur,...more
More about Walt Disney Company...
Peter Pan (A Little Golden Book) Dumbo Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Little Golden Book) Winnie the Pooh and Tigger Too Beauty and the Beast

Share This Book