The Pandahem Cycle II (The Saga of Dray Prescot omnibus #9) (Pandahem Cycle, #4-6) (Dray Prescot, #30-32)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

The Pandahem Cycle II (The Saga of Dray Prescot omnibus #9) (Pandahem Cycle, #4-6) (Dray Prescot #30-32)

4.0 of 5 stars 4.00  ·  rating details  ·  5 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Four hundred light years from Earth, Kregen is a marvelous world, peopled by wonderful beings, filled with light and clamor and furor of life lived to the hilt. But Kregen has its darker side, where horror and terror batten on innocent people, where sorceries rend reason, where injustice denies light.Called to be the Emperor of Vallia, Dray Prescot, with his comrades, has...more
Hardcover, 454 pages
Published June 28th 2011 by Bladud Books
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-6 of 6)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Transit To Scorpio (Dray Prescot, #1)(Delian Cycle, #1) Warrior of Scorpio (Dray Prescot, #3) (Delian Cycle, #3) The Suns of Scorpio (Dray Prescot, #2) (Delian Cycle, #2) Swordships of Scorpio (Dray Prescot, #4) (Delian Cycle, #4) Prince of Scorpio (Delian Cycle, #5; Dray Prescot, #5)

Share This Book