Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here Are Over 200 Films, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love” as Want to Read:
If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here Are Over 200 Films, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here Are Over 200 Films, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love

really liked it 4.0  ·  Rating Details ·  13 Ratings  ·  1 Review
(If You Like). If You Like Quentin Tarantino... draws on over 60 years of cinema history to crack the Tarantino code and teach readers to be confidently conversant in the language of the grindhouse and the drive-in. What fans love about director Quentin Tarantino is the infectious enthusiasm that's infused into every frame of his films. And Tarantino films lend themselves ...more
Paperback, 192 pages
Published October 1st 2012 by Limelight Editions
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about If You Like Quentin Tarantino..., please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about If You Like Quentin Tarantino...

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-38)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Stewie
Apr 14, 2013 Stewie rated it really liked it
My personal thoughts of Tarantino aside, this is a must have book for fans of exploitation/grindhouse/all-around awesome movies as Katie Rife goes into great detail on the movies that inspired his movies. You can read my full review at HorrorTalk.com.
Zach Haddad
Zach Haddad rated it it was amazing
Mar 03, 2016
Nik Havert
Nik Havert rated it really liked it
May 01, 2013
Simon
Simon rated it really liked it
Nov 12, 2014
Roy
Roy rated it liked it
Oct 08, 2016
Michael La grassa
Michael La grassa rated it really liked it
Aug 17, 2013
Mike McPadden
Mike McPadden rated it it was amazing
Apr 16, 2013
Carrie
Carrie rated it it was amazing
Apr 18, 2014
Ksenia
Ksenia rated it liked it
Jan 20, 2014
Dillon
Dillon rated it liked it
Aug 28, 2014
Todd Woods
Todd Woods rated it really liked it
Mar 05, 2015
Chris Lilly
Chris Lilly rated it really liked it
Jul 24, 2016
Karlails
Karlails rated it really liked it
Dec 07, 2014
Dan's Obsessions
Dan's Obsessions marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2013
Daniel
Daniel marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2013
Gia
Gia added it
Mar 12, 2013
Matimate
Matimate marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2013
Grace
Grace marked it as to-read
Mar 13, 2013
E.S.
E.S. marked it as to-read
Apr 28, 2013
Phil
Phil added it
Mar 29, 2013
Robyn
Robyn marked it as to-read
Apr 10, 2013
Gaijinmama
Gaijinmama marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2013
Erin B
Erin B added it
Jul 10, 2013
Dani
Dani marked it as to-read
Aug 21, 2013
Steph Rathbun
Steph Rathbun marked it as to-read
Dec 21, 2013
Marcus Costa
Marcus Costa is currently reading it
Mar 29, 2014
Taylor Mcdonald
Taylor Mcdonald marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2014
Bill Bryant
Bill Bryant marked it as to-read
Jan 07, 2015
Eli
Eli added it
Jan 12, 2016
Craig
Craig marked it as to-read
Feb 01, 2016
Donna Hall
Donna Hall marked it as to-read
Feb 19, 2016
Camron
Camron marked it as to-read
Jun 21, 2016
Kyle
Kyle added it
Jul 18, 2016
Emma
Emma is currently reading it
Nov 21, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Share This Book