Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Snakebite” as Want to Read:
Snakebite
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Snakebite (After the Dust Settled)

2.9  ·  Rating Details ·  10 Ratings  ·  1 Review
Books in the After the Dust Settled series feature grounded, fast-paced, action-based stories that will appeal to a wide readership. Fans of The Hunger Games or The Walking Dead will enjoy these titles.
Paperback, 108 pages
Published October 1st 2012 by Lerner Classroom
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-24)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Mary Jost
Mary Jost rated it liked it
Nov 12, 2016
Christina
Christina rated it it was ok
May 03, 2014
Diane
Diane rated it liked it
Oct 04, 2015
Ramanddep Rajput
Ramanddep Rajput rated it it was amazing
Nov 27, 2014
C
C rated it it was ok
Sep 25, 2016
Angela (Library Lady)
Angela (Library Lady) rated it it was ok
Oct 03, 2012
Saffron765439
Saffron765439 rated it it was amazing
Feb 03, 2016
Lavabearian (Jessica)
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Hendrex Viernes
Hendrex Viernes rated it it was ok
Aug 26, 2016
E. Anderson
E. Anderson marked it as to-read
Jun 30, 2012
Emily
Emily marked it as to-read
Jul 08, 2012
elyse
elyse marked it as to-read
Aug 07, 2016
Ms. Patterson
Ms. Patterson marked it as to-read
Oct 17, 2012
Nicole
Nicole marked it as to-read
Mar 30, 2013
Darcy Leerhoff
Darcy Leerhoff marked it as to-read
Dec 06, 2013
Kendra
Kendra marked it as to-read
Jun 03, 2016
Katie
Katie added it
Jan 16, 2016
Olney Public Library
Olney Public Library marked it as to-read
Jan 25, 2016
Nate
Nate marked it as to-read
May 30, 2016
Kate
Kate added it
Jun 03, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Other Books in the Series

After the Dust Settled (6 books)
  • Shot Down
  • River Run
  • Pig City
  • Plague Riders
  • Fight the Wind

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »