The Embracing Love Trilogy Omnibus
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

The Embracing Love Trilogy Omnibus

0.0 of 5 stars 0.00  ·  rating details  ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews
THE EMBRACING LOVE TRILOGY OMNIBUS includes all three books in the Embracing Love Trilogy.

WHEN LOVE'S AT WORK (Book one of the Embracing Love Trilogy)
Purity, Courtney and Meg are the She Musketeers, until Alex and Bobby enter the scene. A twenty-seven day job interview, tingling kisses, and Pure's crazy ex make for a bumpy ride to Happily Ever After.

Kindle Edition, 390 pages
Published March 6th 2012 by Merri Hiatt
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Embracing Love Trilogy Omnibus, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Embracing Love Trilogy Omnibus

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-3 of 3)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Nancy Luebke
Nancy Luebke marked it as to-read
Sep 24, 2013
Trixie marked it as to-read
Jun 28, 2012
Merri Hiatt
Mar 08, 2012 Merri Hiatt added it  ·  (Review from the author)
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
14 Love Letter Lane (Celebrating Love Trilogy, #1) When Love's at Work (Embracing Love Trilogy, #1) Winter Love (Seasons of Love, #3) 21 Romance Way (Celebrating Love Trilogy, #2) Summer Love (Seasons of Love, #1)

Share This Book