The Kinshield Saga
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

The Kinshield Saga (Kinshield Saga #1-2)

3.86 of 5 stars 3.86  ·  rating details  ·  117 ratings  ·  6 reviews
Omnibus contains The Kinshield Legacy and The Wayfarer King. Also includes the novella Sole Sacrifice.

The Kinshield Legacy (book 1)

A mysterious stone tablet with five magical gems has sat abandoned in a cave for two hundred years. The kingdom is in ruins, with only warrant knights to keep the peace. But then, the gems in the tablet, one by one, disappear.

Warrant knight Gav...more
Kindle Edition, 1 edition, 712 pages
Published November 29th 2011 by Peach Orchard Press
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Kinshield Saga, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Kinshield Saga

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 255)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
this was great, right up until last book. that was a waste. so much foreshadowing I skimmed most of the whole thing for dialogue.
Tom Boshell
Good book, nicely written--readable. Major theme deals with karma throughout the generations with reincarnation. Basically, don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today; otherwise you will be reincarnated to deal with it again. Sounds something like Piers Anthony may have don, but I am not sure....there is something that I am dimly recollecting but I...just...can't......remember what it was. Still worth reading.
Comfortable read. This one was free. I purchased the next in the series. It seems a little slower to develop.
Downloaded these books for free - luckily - but totally worth buying!
Michael Long
A bit slow at first but turned in to a great read.
Michelle [Helen Geek]
Apr 24, 2012 Michelle [Helen Geek] marked it as to-read
Shelves: free, tbr-kindle
Free on Amazon 04/24/2012.
daggerhpbrs marked it as to-read
Sep 17, 2014
Edge is currently reading it
Sep 12, 2014
Margie Consorte
Margie Consorte marked it as to-read
Sep 07, 2014
Christopher Gargoline
Christopher Gargoline marked it as to-read
Aug 08, 2014
Amanda marked it as to-read
Aug 07, 2014
Holly marked it as to-read
Aug 05, 2014
Maureen marked it as to-read
Jul 16, 2014
Sarah Levine
Sarah Levine marked it as to-read
Jul 16, 2014
Amy Bickmore
Amy Bickmore marked it as to-read
Jul 13, 2014
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
K.C. May grew up in the mid-western USA and in Hawaii, and earned a B.A. in Russian from Florida State University. After a year in Taiwan teaching English and studying Mandarin Chinese, she lived in the Arizona desert where she founded a Rottweiler rescue organization and worked as a computer programmer and technical writer. Her interests include karate, backpacking, motorcycle riding, dog trainin...more
More about K.C. May...
The Kinshield Legacy (Kinshield Saga, #1) The Wayfarer King (Kinshield Saga, #2) Well of the Damned (Kinshield Saga, #3) The Venom of Vipers Sole Sacrifice (Kinshield Saga, #0.5)

Share This Book