Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “If You Like the Sopranos...: Here Are Over 150 Movies, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love” as Want to Read:
If You Like the Sopranos...: Here Are Over 150 Movies, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

If You Like the Sopranos...: Here Are Over 150 Movies, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love

by
4.0 of 5 stars 4.00  ·  rating details  ·  4 ratings  ·  1 review
(If You Like). The best-loved crime family in America is just part of a grand tradition of mob movies, gangster flicks, great television dramas, and a sensibility that is part Sicily and part New Jersey. If You Like the Sopranos... is the first book that starts with Tony and the gang in their humble homes in the Garden State and explores the astonishing amount of great fil ...more
Paperback, 198 pages
Published October 1st 2011 by Limelight Editions
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about If You Like the Sopranos..., please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about If You Like the Sopranos...

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-7 of 7)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Leonard Pierce
Jul 18, 2012 Leonard Pierce rated it 5 of 5 stars  ·  (Review from the author)
Shelves: culture-studies
I liked this book so much, I didn't just read it, I wrote it! And, because I wrote it and for no other reason whatsoever, I think we can all agree that it's the best book ever written, not only on the subject of film and television crime dramas, but on any subject of any kind, since the invention of written language. Since I can only assume that it will someday form the basis of a major world religion, I urge you to get in on the ground floor by purchasing a copy immediately, so that you'll be p ...more
Amit Gupta
Amit Gupta marked it as to-read
May 22, 2014
Efetreseme
Efetreseme marked it as to-read
Nov 09, 2013
Tim
Tim marked it as to-read
Dec 10, 2011
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Moods From Marbletown Field-Tested Books Burning Ambulance 7: Autumn 2013 Burning Ambulance 6: Spring 2013 Burning Ambulance 4: Summer 2011

Share This Book